Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

雰囲気のある部屋と、とてもフレンドリーなスタッフの皆さま

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: ロケーションンの良さと、スタッフの対応。
Cons: 部屋のコンセプトがあるので仕方ないとは思いますが、少し部屋の中が暗いのでは、、、と感じたことが何度かありました。寝るだけなら得に問題ないかと思いますが、私は少し書き物があったので、ちょっと苦労しました。
Location: コペンハーゲン中央駅から徒歩10分かからず、大通りに面しているのでとても分かりやすかったです。人通りもあり明るいので夜遅く帰って来ても心配ありません。女性向きのホテルという感じでしょうか。
かなり早い時間に到着したため、まだ部屋の準備が出来ていませんでした。それは私自身承知のうえだったのですが、その際の対応がとても良く、気持ちよく荷物を預けて観光に向かうことが出来ました。 部屋はそれぞれコンセプトがあり、とてもおしゃれでした、少し、暗さが気になりましたが。。。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to all,major sites.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Room size and location.
Close to everything you want to visit. A bit pricey. Staff were helpful and knowledgable about what there is to do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: I wish that breakfast were included in the rate.
Location: Tivoli gardens 5 minute walk. Walking distances to most of the main attractions. Public Transportation within a very short walk.
Love the place, the front desk personnel were extremely helpful and well inform. Always ready to help and very friendly. If I have the opportunity to go back this Hotel will be my first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Basingstoke

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Close to town centre. Welcoming staff, near good restaurants. Love the Danish design to the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very comfortable room; convenient location. Nice to be able to have the option for a food voucher instead of room cleaning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant et proche de la gare

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Personnel adorable Meubles de design scandinaves magnifiques Proximité avec la gare centrale, donc direct pour aller à l'aeroport Lits confortables
Cons: Chambre sur rue principale bruyante, impossible de dormir la fenetre ouverte alors qu'il faisait chaud/pas de clim. Rideau de douche qui colle
Location: Proximité avec la gare centrale, donc direct pour aller à l'aeroport 'espresso shop' : qualité du café toppissime, design interne Jardns du tivoli
Super déco scandinave et personnel tres accueillant Proche de la gare, de l'hotel de ville et des jardins du tivoli. Nous avons tout fait à pied Literie confortable et chambres tres stylées. Par contre il faut demander une chambre sur cour si vous pensez dormir la fenetre ouverte, sinon trop bruyant Douche top mais l'eau déborde à l'exterieur car le débit est trop fort
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coffs Harbour, australia

Location is the reason

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Well-located hotel. Facilities a bit dated especially the bathroom (with very small shower cubicle and icky curtain sticking on your body while in it). The pillows were almost non-existent- really flat with disintegrated synthetic fiber filling. The beddings are really poor quality (worse than the cheapest ikea sets you can buy).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Good hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Nice hotel. Close to attractions. Many places to choose from for eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel location is right next to the beach!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The location was great-next to the beach! The room was very nice. We had three in our room. Used a sofa sleeper my daughter said was very nice. The mini friig was handy and the small bottle of wine in the room was a nice touch. There's a safe in the room as well. Air conditioning was excellent. Internet was free. Parking like many places was not easy---had to find a remote lot. Check in was great and owner/manager was very nice. Definitely would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels