Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Lovely hotel. The staff are very polite and helpful, this is the second time staying here and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Ingen information om att det inte finns toalett på rummet utan att det istället är gemensam ute i korridoren. Fanns damm på golvet och generellt slitna möbler. Rekomenderas inte!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

A longish walk

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Staff was helpful. Breakfast buffet was fine for a small hotel. A short walk to the water. Good restaurants nearby. Interesting neighbourhood.
Location: We spent our time downtown. The art museum was wonderful,We had fun at the Tivoli. We took a canal tour and it was great.The hotel is in COPENHAGEN!!
The hotel was fine But since we depend on walking we found it to be just a bit far from downtown. We will not be back to Copenhagen (too bad) and did not learn public transport very well. This who use it easily will find the location more convenient than we did. Apart from that it was great. We would recommend it with that caveat. (We are eightyish but still walked around Copenhagen starting from the hotel location.)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jeg kommer ikke igen

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
værelset var rent men det var det fælles toilet ikke. Hotellet virkede nedslidt og internet lykkedes det ikke at komme på.
1 out of 5
by Gary from St. George UT

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Location is not convenient. Room is tiny with no amenities except a tiny TV.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Edel Husted from Holstebro

Børnebørn ser København.

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bedsteforældre med børnebørn besøger København. Besøgte cafe Haraldsborg, Christania, Fields, Fisketorvet, Strøget, Bakken. Hotellet ligger i ok afstand til Metroen. Meget hjælpsomt personale.
3 out of 5
by josephine from Glasgow

Adequate

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel served its purpose - a functional and inexpensive room, close to a conference held at Copenhagen University. Wi-Fi is not free and relatively expensive. I would use it again simply because of price.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Viborg

Dansk hotel med svensk personale.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Det var fint. Vi oplevede ikke kø ved fælles bad og toiletter, så det fungerede fint. Det ville ikke være et minus, hvis der var dansk personale, men de svenske piger var bestemt venlige og imødekommende. Det vil være et plus hvis der kunne tilbydes gratis WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels