Ratings based on 1,657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lillehammer, Norge

Greit hotell, litt slitt

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Sentralt, greit, grei betjening, grei frokost, noe slitt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super sentral beliggenhet, et helt ok 3 stjernes

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Flott beliggenhet, stille og trygt. Små rom. God frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stille og rolige strøk. Ganske sentralt

Posted Nov 28, 2016
OK hotell. Stille og roligt strøk. Savnet muligheter for å lage kaffi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanstholm. jylland. dk

Godt hotel tæt på rigtig mange ting.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: At det ligger så tæt på mange ting.
Cons: I kunne sørge for at pølserne og scramble eggs var varme når man skulle have det. Smager altså ikke godt når det er koldt. Værelserne er meget små.
Location: Beliggenheden kunne næsten ikke være bedre. Nært til mange ting og ikke mindst Nyhavn.
Det var et fint hotel til prisen. Ligger perfekt til mange ting. Pænt og rent. Der var kaffe, the og cacao døgnet rundt hvilket var lækkert når man kom hjem kold og træt. Ok morgenbuffet bortset fra kolde scramble eggs og pølser, det var de hver dag.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lillehammer

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Rimelige rom, gode senger og god frokost. Kort avstand til Nyhavn.
Cons: Én av to nøkler er ikke aktivert til låsen på rommet. TV'n virket ikke. Dør til bad knirker høyt. Ikke låsbart oppbevaringsrom for bagasje.
Location: Veldig sentral beliggenhet, med kun 5 minutters gange til Nyhavn. Det tar toppen 10 minutter å gå til handlegatene i Strøget.
Fant lett frem fra Metrostasjonen og satte fra oss bagasje før vi gikk til byen via Nyhavn. Rommene er små, men funksjonelle. Noe slitt og enkel standard. Vår TV virket ikke og kun ett av to adgangskort var aktivert. Ble forstyrret av høylytt fest klokken halv tre natt til søndag, men det var ikke inne på hotellet. Noe støy fra gaten, men det er naturlig når man ligger sentralt i større byer. Litt skuffende at kofferter måtte stå i frokostsal uten oppsyn mens vi ventet på rommet vårt. Det vi husker best er dessverre at min datters støvletter til over 2000,- ikke var å finne igjen når vi skulle dra hjem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good Location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Great location and very friendly staff.
Cons: Rooms are dated, shower just had a curtain around, small ledge at the base which didn't adequately prevent water from getting out of the shower area.
Location: 7 min walk from Kongens Nytorv station, 15 min ride to airport. Centrally located, walking distance to most of the key city attractions.
Hotel was average, small rooms & washroom but I guess this is common across European destinations. Breakfast was included but the same items were served everyday, would be nice for some more variety/variation. Very friendly & helpful staff. Nice to have free tea/coffee available 24/7.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rotterdam

Klein oud hotel op goede locatie

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Het hotel bevindt zich op een goede locatie maar het is wel oud en de kamer was klein en somber. Ook was het laken vies, het tapijt was stoffig en oud, het douche gordijn was vies. Positief is dat je de hele dag thee, water en koffie kunt pakken en het personeel is vriendelijk. Ook kun je gratis de kluis bij receptie gebruiken!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatersleben

3 Sterne: gerade so

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Zustand des Zimmers & Hotels mittelmäßig. - Frühstück: O.K. - Kaffee in der Lobby (kostenlos) verfügbar. Zentrumsnah (<10 min). Restaurants in der Nähe (<5 min). - Parkplatzsuch ist Glückssache (keine Parkplätze für Hotelgäste).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey, bc

it"s okay close to all amenities

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: the buffet breakfast
Cons: sitting area and luggage storage.
Location: close to all amenities
everything okay except no air conditioning . there"s only one very small desk fan. we have to open the windows all night and had to close it when someone smokes in the courtyard and when cars come in. It's only for overnight or two nights. can't stay for a week. the breakfast is very good a big compliment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good value and centrally located

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Hotel was centrally located in a quiet street only a short walk to Christianhavn (10mins), Nyhavn (5mins) and Christianborg Slot (5mins).
Room was basic, though had expected facilities such as TV and hairdryer. The room was located to the rear of the building and was a bit noisy early morning, with deliveries. Great breakfast variety with choices of cereal, continental style breakfast, fruit, yogurt etc. Staff were helpful, though strangely we were refused the use of a tall glass at breakfast! 😕. Good location, well within walking distance of Christianhavn, Nyhavn, pedestrianised shopping area.