Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but overpriced

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It is indeed nice to stay there, but to charge so much money for a rooms one could hardly stretch his arms? Not to mention the extremely expensive breakfast, which is not included in the price. The personal are very helpful, but not those of C&C restaurant in the hotel. The wine drinking at 17-18 is a great idea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage mit Servicedefiziden

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Wir haben 3 Nächte in dem Hotel SP34 gebucht. Für die erste Nachte erhielten wir ein komplett abgewohntes Zimmer das einer Absteige glich. Warum wir da überhaupt die Nacht verbrachten ist uns im nachhinein unbegreiflich. Wir haben am anderen Tag reklamiert und konnten ein anderes Zimmer ziehen. Die war dann aber in Ordnung. Uns wurde an der Rezeption beim Tausch erklärt es wäre halt kein anderes Zimmer frei gewesen. Es gab keine Entschuldigung oder gar ein Angebot auf Wiedergutmachung. Ist noch zu erwähnen das es vor dem Hotel die ganze Nacht ziemlich laut zu geht. Verursacht durch angrenzende Lokale und die Haus eigenen Tische und Stühle auf dem Gehsteig.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel très bien situé et décoration design

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Points positifs : hotel très bien situé pour visiter Copenhague, mobilier design et décoration soignée, petit déjeuner varié avec des œufs, service de chambre efficace Points négatifs : taille de la chambre standard un peu petite, serveurs du petit déjeuner débordés par rapport au nombre de chambres, concept de la dégustation de vin un peu décevant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great character hotel. Brilliant central location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Well-located amidst the attractions.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We stayed six nights. We found Copenhagen to be expensive compared to other European capitals (particularly for wine) and the hotel is in the same range as the remainder of the City. The rooms are Scandinavian and thus sparse (no a/c, for example) but it suited our taste. The breakfast was a good value (quality) and nearly all of the staff would rate a 5.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks

Good base close to the station.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Easy to get here. Very busy reception but the two male staff worked quickly to get us through. Lovely trendy room in loft. Great continental breakfast. The wine hour is fabulous. Great touch. Everything in walking proximity. Two girls who worked in the evening were dreadful. We actually gave up an attempt to order a drink as got so fed up of waiting!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arey

중앙역과도 가깝고 편리성이 좋아요

Posted Aug 9, 2016
걸어서도 관광지를 갈수있고, 저는 여행마지막날 하루 이용했는데 공항갈수 있는 버스가 호텔앞에 있어서 30분만에 공항갔어요 다만 엘레베이터가 너무 좁아서 성인2명 캐리어 2개가 아슬아슬하게 들어가요 호텔 구조가 매우 특이해서 조금 어지럽긴했지만, 괜찮게 이용했어요 다만 이용시설에 비해 가격이 좀 높은것 같아요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

great boutique hotel with super location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: the vibe, the decor, the rooms, the free breakfast, free wifi and free happy hour were amazing! Staff so friendly and helpful.
Cons: one night it was a bit noisy i guess due to club in area
Location: great location super cute area, with shops and cafes within walking distance as well as Tivoli gardens right up the street! walked almost everywhere
We loved this hotel, it is hip and modern, with a great sense of Danish design,very comfortable not fussy, lots of places to hang out in the lobby area, the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We had free breakfast included and free wifi, and happy hour with free wine, the breakfast was super with lots of choices and great cappuccinos! Our room was spacious and comfortable, with a large bathroom. The location was ideal, close to everything but off the beaten path so not too noisy , cute area with lots of shops and cafes, we walked everywhere, plus they had bikes for rent on premises. I would definitely recommend it, we were traveling with two teenagers and they loved it as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet
Location: 5 Minuten vom Zentrum, Busrundfahrt, Bootsrundfahrt, mit Rädern durch Kopenhagen ist ganz toll
Stadt erkundet über die Architektur und Überfahrt nach Mslmö Schweden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Udine

Danese al 100%

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Essenziale e funzionale
Cons: Qualche finitura un po' troppo al grezzo.
Location: A 10 minuti da tutto.
Ho alloggiato alla suite 129. Brutta vista all'interno ma spazi, accessori e servizio senza pecche. Ambiente, stile e conduzione Danese a partire dal recupero urbano che coniuga attenzione all'ambiente e architettura attuale. Personale giovane e frendly. Molta libertà di accesso, anche per la promiscuità con i servizi di ristorazione. Colazione bio, per tutti e apprezzabile. Posizione buona sia rispetto ai mezzi sia rispetto alle attrazioni e alle vie del centro città. Rapporto qualità/ prezzo molto buono.