Ratings based on 1,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient
Stayed with friends over the weekend Hotel was convenient to the majority of places we wanted to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very very expensive for what they offer

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Compare with othershotels in Copenhagen was extremely expensive for what the offer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

Cute snug hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The room was tiny but it was good for one. Out of all the hotels I booked in Europe this last trip, this was the most expensive and tiniest room. Even though it's a three star hotel, the neighborhood is in a great location, it's near a fotex so I was able to ship stuff back home, shopped a lot, was able to rent bikes from the hotel which I enjoyed! And there was a cute little cafe where you can have brunch across the street. Staff was friendly as well and helpful. I would stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Esperienza non entusiasmante.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: La facciata, la pulizia, la zona.
Cons: Oramai è così.
Location: Bella zona con molti locali e attrazioni.
Albergo carino e pulito ma con un bagno così stretto che correvo sempre Il rischio di sbattere la testa contro la parete opposta nel sedermi sul mini water oppure di far gocciolare per terra l'acqua nel lavarmi a causa del mini lavandino. WiFi e prima colazione a pagamento. Prezzo francamente eccessivo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Randers

Ok hotel på hovedstrøg med det, det indebærer.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Godt hotel til overnatning. Dejlig morgenmad...........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Quite location close to city centre

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location and quiet
Cons: Nil
Location: Cafes, walk into city centre
Enjoyable. Hotel comfortable with a good breakfast and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable - nice beds! Fairly quiet location. It was excellent and perfect for our needs. Great breakfast too
Cons: Only a minor point - we wish we had known about the Tour de Denmark and other local events taking place to enhance our stay.
Location: Central location and easy access on foot or by bus to the railway station and Tivoli Gardens, City Hall etc. Good local neighbourhood.
We were a family group and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel. We changed from a double room to the lovely top floor suite when additional member joined us. It was perfectly arranged and accommodated with thanks to the friendly staff. A great stay and we would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Preston, England.

Nice hotel in quiet location

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I stayed for 10 days in a spacious single room with my own bathroom and big flat TV. I used to watch the TV at night and there were Danish channels but also British. The bed was very comfortable, no springs at all! and I had a big window which provided plenty of light. I used to open the window widely at night due to the hot weather and I could hardly hear anything, very quiet area but at the same time well located.There's a bus stop very close to the hotel and the bus takes you to the city centre. The central train station is at 20 minutes walk or if you prefer the bus also stops there. There are plenty of restaurants nearby to taste any kind of cuisine. There's a Japanese round the corner, Italian on the same street, Chinese at 5 minutes walk, etc. There's a supermarket at 2 minutes and a gym over it. Staff and reception has been nice and helpful. My only criticism is that the shower needs more attention. The room was cleaned and done every day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steen

god oplevelse

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
jeg havde kun en overnatning men fik en perfekt modtagelse, jeg ankom en time før den officielle indtjeknings tid men det var ingen problem for personalet sørgede for at min bagage var på mit værelse da jeg vente tilbage senere på aftenen, morgenmaden var også perfekt så alt i alt en god oplevelse, og jeg vil med garanti bruge dette hotel en anden gang