Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Spacious clean rooms and nice bathroom
Cons: Air condition for the rare warm days in Copenhagen
Location: Near to train station, restaurants, and Trivoli
Hotel staff was very helpful and nice. Central location quiet room. Good elevator. Super bathrooms with good showers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crewe

Lovely hotel good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Location of hotel near to central station and many attractions. Room clean and comfortable but no air conditioning although there was a fan found it a bit to warm. Breakfast in room was good continental breakfast but would have liked more variety
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wollongong, Australia

Nice little hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: The décor is charming and its proximity to everything.
Cons: Our room was late to be cleaned which wasn't really an issue but created a bit of confusion when we asked for coffee supplies.
Location: Two minutes to central railway station. 200 metres to cafes and restaurants in a nice part of town. Close to the Tivoli.
This hotel is very close to the central railway station at Copenhagen and is very handy to everything in the main part of town. It is a very charming little hotel. The continental breakfast was generous. Lovely décor, comfy beds. Traditional charm. Very quiet considering its location. Great little cafes and restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanazawa, Japan

駅に近い、朝食パン提供ホテル

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: 朝食の乳製品、飲料、焼き立てパンは物価の高いこの地では助かります。乳製品はどれもおいしいです。
Cons: 夏場の部屋の暑さ対策が必要です。部屋を掃除する人も熱中症気味でした。
Location: 駅から見て、チボリなど、観光スポットとは反対のロケーションですが、中国系の食料品店があり、治安も悪くありません。
4日間滞在しました。ビジーシーズンなので価格は全ホテルが高くなっている中、朝食パン提供、ベッドサイズが広いこと、駅にに比較て近いこと、などから選択しました。朝食用のチーズ、バター、リンゴ、ジャム類、ヨーグルトは前日夕方に、部屋の冷蔵庫に提供されます。焼きたてのパンは、朝7:30に部屋のドアに袋に入れてかけられる形で、提供されます。多くの中流ホテルが、朝食提供なしか、あっても高価な中で、朝食付きは助かります。ただし、エアコンは設置されていなく、夏は暑さがきついかもしれません。窓を開け、備え付きの扇風機を使うしかありません。部屋にエスプレッソマシーンとコーヒー2杯分/人の他、ジュースも1本提供されます。フロント横のコーヒーマシーンのコーヒーは飲み放題です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale, FL

Perfect for a couple of nights

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The Hotel is very close to the train station. Very quiet. It is a very small Hotel but practical and comfortable. For breakfast they give you all the necessary for a Continental breakfast with fresh bread. Will be back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Warm rolls/bread at our door

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Small, good location to center city. Clean!!
Cons: New beds.
Location: Train station, restaurants, bus
Hotel is near the central train station as you turn right out of the hotel. To the left, plus a 1/4 mile walk, is the meat packing area with restaurants. Very convenient. We had a standard double room with a king bed. Tiny refrigerator held our basket of assorted cheeses, pate, jelly and butter. Single brew coffee maker with four pods. Safe in wardrobe. Warm bread and goodie basket wonderful! Cookies, water and tea at reception desk. Lars was great, recommended good restaurants. Cons: second floor on an alley had lots of noise, especially glass bottle dump. Bed very low and soft, soft pillow. Plastic toilet seat. No washcloths. Two bath towels, two hand towels.
4 out of 5
by Ljiljana from Halmstad

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig hotell med familjär känsla. Bra pris vid sen bokning. Nära centrum och botaniska trädgården vi bara älskade. Av ren slump hittade vi på vägen dit en modern saluhall med jättefint utbud, både inomhus och utanför. Frukosten i påsen/kylskapet var innovativ och dög bra. Begränsad framkomlighet pga metrobygget. Återkommer/rekommenderar gärna för vistelse i samband med shopping/weekendresa.
4 out of 5
by Kim from Somerset

Good hotel near to all attractions

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Tiffany is a few minutes walk fro the station and only 10 minutes from the city centre and museums. A good choice of local restaurants minutes away from the hotel. There is no central area in the hotel but the in room breakfasts were filling and good quality.
5 out of 5
by Rikke from Vejle

Hyggeligt, romantisk, centralt og rent.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger virkelig godt - tæt på Hovedbanegården, Kødbyen og det hyggelige Vesterbro. Der er stille på trods af metrobyggeri, måske fordi vores værelse vendte ud mod gården. Der er ost, yoghurt, juice m.m. i køleskabet og om morgenen bliver der hængt en lille pose med morgenbrød på døren. God espressomaskine på værelset. Det er hyggeligt og dejlig privat. Personalet er hjælpsomme. Kan klart anbefales - vi kommer i hvert fald igen.
5 out of 5
by Ernest from California

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay. Enjoy the staff friendliness and rooms. Location convenient to train station. And fresh pastry every morning