Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vikitoria hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
hotel viktoria, sporco e puzzoso, personale sordo non rimedia alle segnalazione dei clienti anche le più banali, inoltre non prenoterò mai più con expidia. 1 settembre 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

!tired hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel, does not have an elevator which I k ew from the reviews but this shouldn't part of the hotel description, if you have heavy luggage it could be a problem, Timmy bathroom that did not have a separate shower it was just part of the bathroom, carpet was very stained. Linens looked clean but rest of room was debatable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, facilities could be improved.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great location and room, could have been cleaner (under the bed) and more facilities (hair dryer and breakfast). all in all of your out and about most of the time it is a good base to come back to. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel med super beliggenhed

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Værelset var rugtig fint, men wc/bad var meget småt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bliv væk

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Et ganske forfærdeligt hotel, men minimal service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Minimal hotel; just a place to sleep at best

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Cons: cleanliness
Location: Not too far from the central station (for a fit person) but not great for sightseeing in the nice parts of Copenhagen or coming back late.
I'm ok with a small minimalist room but the carpet was badly stained and greasy-feeling, the bed was like a rock and the TV was not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

des murs en papier

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pas cher mais pour une raison. les photos de sont pas représentatives
3 out of 5
by Jes

Pænt og rent i en gammel bygning

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg boede på øverste etage. Værelserne er adskilt med gips vægge. Man kan følge alt der sker inde hos naboen. Hvornår de kommer og går, hvornår de tænder for fjernsynet og hvornår de slukker. Hvornår de har "senge gymnastik". Naboen kom hjem kl. 04.30 om morgenen og startede fjernsynet. Jeg er "A" menneske, så jeg stod op og startede dagen..