Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midt-vestJylland

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Havregryn til morgenmadsbuffeten kunne vi godt have brugt
Super beliggenhed, lige ved Nørreport station og Torvehallerne. Vi havde et hyggeligt værelse med skøn udsigt til Torvehallerne.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from isere

Séjour

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Bonjour Le personnel du petit déjeuner et l'emplacement
Cons: L'accueil de l'hôtel d'en face où nous avons récupéré les clés
Location: Super
Bonjour chambre propre et déjeuner copieux a par l'escalier rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice location, small room, no privacy shower

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: The location of the hotel is excellent. The staff was friendly. We were able to check in the room early to drop off the luggage, which was nice.
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. The room was so small, it did not match the picture shown on the website when I booked the room. The bed did not feel clean at all, I felt itchy the whole time. The shower was shared with other on the same floor, which I was aware of at the time of booking, but it only has a sliding door with a hook for locking, totally lacks privacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uppsala

Centrumläge

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Helt ok även om läget på receptionen ,3:e våningen, inte var särskilt optimalt eftersom man fick släpa sitt bagage så högt upp i en mkt smal trappa.
Cons: Tror inte det går att göra så mkt med dispositionen av ovanstå. med tanke på hotellets ålder o byggkonstruktion
Location: Mitt i stan vid en mkt närliggande metro och det fantastiska mittemottorget och resten är upp till var o en.
Läget var perfekt för att göra "stan" och de som va extra bra var att mittemot hotellet fanns ett torg som va likt en saluhall med möjlighet att köpa en massa olika matspecialiteter och drycker,fanns säkert mkt mera som vi inte såg, som man kunde avnjuta både utom-och inomhus beroende på vädret. Enligt oss så var detta ställe en riktig pärla.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel har en central beliggenhed. Personalet er venlig og serviceminded. Værelset er ok set i forhold til pris. Ulemper: ikke egnet for gangbesværede, da der ikke er elevator. Der er kun et toilet pr. etage og det er meget lille.
3 out of 5
by Satu-Maarit from Seinäjoki

Hyvä hinta-laatu suhteinen paikka yöpyä

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Kaikki sujui holellilla sujuvasti ja hyvässä ilmapiirissä. Henkilökunta on erittäin mukavaa ja palvelualtista. Huoneeni oli siisti ja rauhallinen yhden hengen huone, missä jaettu kylpyhuone, mikä toimi itselleni todella hyvin paikkana nukkua. Sopii hyvin perusreissaajalle, joka viettää aikaa enemmän hotellin ulkopuolella, eikä hae mitään extramukavuuksia. Ehkä suurin haaste on saada ylinpään kerrokseen portaita matkalaulut kapeita portaita (ei hissiä). Mutta pidin hotellista, ilmapiiri oli hyvä ja hinta-laatu suhde erittäin hyvä. Olen ollut kallimmissakin hotelleissa Köpenhaminassa, joista ei jäänyt näin hyvä kuva.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ethelyn from Vancouver, Canada

48 hours in Copenhagen - great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Delighted with the service at reception, great breakfast, ideal location. The workout of 72 steps up to the room was a challenge, but good cardio.