Ratings based on 3,033 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town. 3-4 blocks from Tivoli Gardens

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very nice and centrally located . Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Boa localização

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Equipe atenciosa, boa localização e quarto confortavel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient hotel, good location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Location is convenient.
Cons: The executive lounge is crowded and not impressive. Could be improved.
Location: Walking distance to train station and to mayor tourist attractions.
Our stay was as expected. Good Marriott experience, but nothing extraordinary to mention; just what you expect from a good quality hotel. Staff was nice, did not go out of their way but were pleasant. Our requested type of room was not available at check-in but we were moved the second day. Nothing inconvenient about it and it was well managed by the lady who checked us in. Location of the hotel is 10 - 15 minute walk to the central train station. Close to all mayor attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location, great hotel!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Loved the hotel. Great location, beautiful views. Rooms are really large and nice beds, sheets and pillows. Breakfast buffet was good too but expensive. . Only negative is the drinks @ the bar were over priced. Stayed couple places in Copenhagen and Marriott by far nicest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Perfect weekend retreat

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed two nights. Great staff, very friendly and extremely helpful. Room view was outstanding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

35 dollars for parking

Posted Aug 11, 2016
A ordinary hotel with a great view. Expedia advertise this hotel with free parking, this is not true. Had to pay us 35 extra for that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 中東

川沿いの素晴らしい景色が堪能出来るホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
川沿いの素晴らしい景色が見えるホテルにますです。空港からもタクシーで200デンマーククローナほど。ホテル前にちょっとした遊び場や遊歩道があり、開放的です。朝食ビュッフェも充分な種類があります。コペンハーゲンの中心地からは若干離れていますが、川沿いをブラブラ歩くには良い立地です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Great location, Shame about the service.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location and front of house were great.
Cons: Every other part of the service was dire.
Location: Close to a really good shopping center and easy walk to most places
Executive lounge first day breakfast was shocking, the worst was the huge tray of raw bacon, we ate out. Attention to detail in the rooms was rubbish, we had to ask for cups to be cleaned tea to be replaced water in the fridge, the bar was free, there was nothing in it for two days. Last day Executive lounge Scrambled egg soup for breakfast, the chef wants his arse kicking.. Because of the poor service we chose to eat elsewhere.. Tivioli Hotel up the road looked better.. The Marriott needs a recheck on what it is offering, we certainly did not get a five star service, would not go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san luis potosi

Good location, host very helpful !

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The hotel has a good location, short 5 minutes walk to Tivoli Gardens & Downtown, Concierge recommend nice restaurants. Too many people at breakfast time when ships departure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to town. Quiet,friendly and safe

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: clean, safe, location
Location: tivoli, Andersens bakery, Christiania, museums, hop on hop off bus stop
Great location. Walking distance to everywhere. Clean, remodeled, good restaurant