Ratings based on 3,071 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Indoor swimming pool and sauna
Location: Great access to transportation options and within walking distance of major downtown attractions
Very clean and well kept hotel. Good food and drink services. Friendly staff. A bit pricey, but provides everything needed for a great trip to CPH.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

観光、買い物に便利

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: ・従業員が親切 ・お得なアップグレードを提案してくれた ・部屋の眺望がすばらしい(川沿いの部屋) ・徒歩圏内に中央駅、チボリ公園、ショッピング街もあり便利 ・ホテル前に常にタクシーが並んでいて移動しやすかった
Cons: 特にない。 しいて言えば近くにスーパーが無いので日用品(水など)の買い出しが不便かもしれないが、ホテル内に小さなショップがあるので、そこで帰るものであれば特に問題ない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

4.7

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Every staff of the hotel was not only friendly but very sincere and helpful. So, amongst all, I would say that the best part I liked was the hospitality of the staff, which was excellent
Cons: Actually, there was nothing in particular that I didn't like but it would have been nicer if they facilitated a common smokers room inside the building as it is extremely cold to have to smoke outside in winters or rainy days.
Location: It would be ideal if they had a free transportation service between the Central Station and the hotel as it is quite cold to walk in the wintertime
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great room, great location

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Great location.... Walking distance to many sights as well as train station. Comfortable room. Friendly service.... We opted for executive suite. Worth the money for the view and the lounge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Great hotel. Lovely breakfast and nice, comfy rooms. The security checks at the entrance is a bit of a scare, makes the experience of visiting the hotel a bit different.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, freundlicher Service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Hotel liegt am Kanal, viele Attraktionen fußläufig erreichbar, auch der sightseeing-Bus hält direkt vor dem Hotel. Service sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Executive-Zimmer mit tollem Ausblick über die Stadt. Zimmer und Bad werden sehr ordentlich gesäubert, Möbel wirken neu und keineswegs abgewohnt o.ä.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Large bright room with huge window overlooking the water. Huge comfortable bed. Large bathroom with great shower. Located a five minute walk from Central Station and Tivoli and ten minutes from the town centre. Staff very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

エレガントで居心地の良いホテル

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: 運河に面して建っています。
部屋は広くてエレガントな雰囲気、またバスルームも広かったです。 ただ中央駅からは少し遠いので、スーツケースを持って歩くのはしんどいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We spent 2 nights here with our 6 month old baby. We were made very welcome. The baby's bedding were clean and so was the room. The little one thoroughly enjoyed herself. It's a good location and the views from the room are good. Overall, our stay was memorable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Eccellente

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: La vista impagabile dalla camera , l'arredamento e la pulizia
Cons: Lingua italiana alla reception
Tre notti in questo accogliente hotel . Situato vicino al centro e comodo alla stazione. Camera grande , pulita e con panorama incredibile! Se vogliamo essere proprio pignoli l'unica pecca è che alla reception parlano pochissimo italiano e non si sforzano nemmeno di parlare lentamente ....Alexander è stato invece molto cordiale e disponibile cercando in tutti i modi di darci informazioni in italiano/francese.....6 punti ad Alexander!