Ratings based on 1,575 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff are extremely rude and unhelpful. We were allotted a room where we realised that the flush and shower were not working. On informing the reception, we were given another room which was dirty and carpet had stains and finally we were allotted a third room which had a musty smell and the bathroom had a sewer smell which we kept covering with perfume of our own because they did not have any more rooms. The staff would talk about us in Danish and laugh which was very rude. I would not recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hi Harry, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and we apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We will review your comments and the conditions of your room with our hotel management team to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great staff and convenient location!

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Friendly and helpful locale... Provided excellent directions for last minute shopping, and a box breakfast for our early departure. Only criticism would be a tired and unvented bathroom in need of renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slidt og uinspirerende, men fantastisk morgenmad.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Morgenmaden var perfekt. Mums.
Cons: Rydde op og gøre rent i legerummet - erstat de ting der er i stykker.
Location: Hotellet ligger meget langt væk, men det var en dejlig gåtur til Amagerstrand, Ellers skal man nok tage metroen.
Hotellet ligger i område langt fra alting, det er super fint at metroen kører lige uden for døren, men den ligger så tæt på, at man kan høre den køre ca. hver 5. min. Hotellet virker slidt og trist. værelserne er små og der er meget lydt. Vi kunne høre når de børstede tænder, og tissede på toilettet, i værelset ved siden af. Morgenmaden er dog i top, super skøn morgenbuffet, både til børn og voksne, her er virkelig tænkt over tingene og er præsenteret lækkert og indbydende. Legerummet var møg beskidt og mange af tingene var i stykker.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Chris Nielsen, Hotel Management
Hejsa fra København. På vegne af hele personalet her hos Park Inn vil vi gerne undskylde for de problemer, der har været i forbindelse med dit hotelophold. Vi har som lige renoveret vores standard værelser, samt i 2011 åbnede vi for 102 helt nye værelser. Vi er naturligvis glade for det du skriver ang. badeværelserne og vi er i gang med at finde løsninger der kan gøre at de kan blive frisket op - desværre er den en lang proces Vi er glade for dine kommentarer, som vil blive brugt som udgangspunkt for forbedringer i håbet om, at vi vil være i stand til at leve op til dine forventninger ved dit næste besøg.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
a superior room is of a poor standard. Taxi driver very rude about the short journey. Did not feel welcomed at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Chris Nielsen, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We are always welcoming feedback on our rooms, and we always try give a good service, so we are very sorry that you did not feel welcome. We are always trying to fine tune our operation. Regarding the taxi driver, we are sorry that you had a bad experience with your driver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom was dirty. Toilet hadn't been cleaned.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was dirty, especially the bathroom. Toilet seat had dirt on it and the towels had hairs on them. Not great considering the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hi Greg, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your guest room and that your bathroom was not to your liking. We will review the conditions of your room with our hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Distante y caro.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Demasiado caro para el tamaño de habitación y para la ubicación. Cobran como 5 estrellas y apenas llega a 2. El peor Radisson en el que me he hospedado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victorville, CA

Nice hotel conviniently close to the airport

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms are clean, the hotel is spacious, breakfast is included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by PIBRCA, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We thank you for the 4 stars , and the kind words On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Zwischenstopp in Kopenhagen

Posted Jul 13, 2016
In Kürze am Flughafen oder in der Innenstadt. Perfekte Metroanbindung. Hotel sauber.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by PIBRCA, Hotel Management
Greetings from Copenhagen We appreciate you taking the time to send a comment on your recent stay. We thank you for the 4 stars On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近機場,是趕早班飛機的好選擇。

Posted Jul 1, 2016
整體算舒適,只是廁所有點窄,窗外景致很棒,可以遠眺機場。早餐很棒,五點半就開放,就算是趕早班飛機也不怕用早餐的權益損失!入住櫃台的美女人都很好的!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Chris Nielsen, Hotel Management
Greetings from Copenhagen. We thank you for the 4 stars, and hope to welcoming you back here at the Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alghero

comodissimo

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: la posizione
Veramente una scelta azzeccata, a due fermate di metro dall'aereoporto e a 5 dal centro che si raggiunge in 10 minuti. Comodissimo per non cambiare mezzi, pagare taxi con i bagagli al seguito. Le camere ordinate e ben allestite, in più nel prezzo è compresa la colazione internazionale abbastanza varia