Ratings based on 1,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

A Green hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Bedding excellent, very Danish modern furniture, very "green" conscious. However, they should have explained using the hotel card for electricity.
Cons: Better explanation of TV wake up, explain using the card for electricity.
Location: There is nothing to see nearby. Chose this hotel because of its closeness to the airport...
Everything almost OK, however, was unfamiliar with using my hotel card for electricity, and their wake up call via TV did not work
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by PIBRCA, Hotel Management
Greeting from Copenhagen. Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room / TV. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell nära flygplatsen

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Hotellet ligger relativt nära flygplatsen, tar ca 5min med Metron. Rena och fräsha rum. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Utmärkt frukostbuffe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FO

Meget godt at det er tæt på metro. God morgenmad.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Madrassen var ALT for hård. Gammel skulder skade kom frem igen :( Spurgte on en blødere topmadrass dagen efter, men det havde de ikke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, Florida

Near the Metro

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Make sure your room does not get the late afternoon sun in the summer because it can get a bit warm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2015 by PIBRCA, Hotel Management
Greetings from Copenhagen. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. The summer is often a challenge – due to it can be very hot or very rainy. all our standard rooms and superior class rooms do not have air condition. All our Business friendly rooms do have air condition in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gloucester

Lovely hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Visited copenhagen for a wedding. The hotel was in a perfect place close to beach and trains.
Comment from EPC
Aug 26, 2015 by PIBRCA, EPC
Greetings from Copenhagen. Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, city and the beach. We look forward to your next stay. Have a wonderful day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable para lasar la noche aeropuerto

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Personal muy agradable, habitación cómoda. Como nuestro vuelo salía temprano nos dieron un box Lunch. Buena atención. Justo afuera del hotel se puede tomar el metro al centro o al aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayonne

Hôtel sympa pour les 2 avec 1 enf, proche aéroport

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Chambres spacieuses, proximité de l’aéroport, petit déjeuner varié avec du choix
Cons: Pas vu
Location: Pizzeria de nuit ouverte jusqu'à 4h du mat
Un bon hôtel dans la zone aéroportuaire avec des chambres spacieuses, services de qualité et à 5 minutes en métro de l'aéroport. Une nuit passée à 2 avec 1 petit enfant de 1 an sans problèmes. L'avion arrivé tard ne nous a pas empêché de se restaurer à 1h du matin, il y a une pizzeria à coté de l’hôtel ouverte jusqu'à 4h du matin
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

conveniently located hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Room decoration. Firmer beds.
Location: Nothing to do but a metro station is right there.
Conveniently located on the metro line. Rooms and hallways look little tired. The beds are too soft. Decent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from italia

comodo alla metro

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: la cortesia del personale
Cons: la moquette dei corridoi dovrebbe essere sostituita
Location: in periferia ma vicino al metrò. In dieci minuti si raggiunge il centro della città
la stanza era piccola ma sufficientemente arredata,bagno minimale ma gli asciugamani sono stati cambiati tutti i giorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel proche de tout

Posted Aug 4, 2015
L'hôtel est située de façon optimale: A deux stations de métro de l'aéroport, une dizaine du centre-ville et a 10 minutes a pieds d'une très belle plage. L'endroit est calme. L'hôtel est d'un bon niveau. J'ai beaucoup apprécié la soirée au bord de l'eau à regarder le soleil se coucher.