Ratings based on 2,845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Et sted å sove. Slitent. Dårlig trykk i dusjen. God frokost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Veldig enkelt og greit hotell. Veldig hyggelige ansatte.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Rommet virker litt slitt og trenger opp-pussing. Bestilte rom for 3 enkeltpersoner. Fikk dobbelseng pluss en feltseng. Frokosten var bra og beliggenheten veldig sentral.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the center

Posted Jun 5, 2016
I booked a room for two persons but when I travelledI have I child less than 12y old and l changed my booking to 3 persons and I paid more even they asked me to pay for the breakfast although supposed to be included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God værdi for pengene

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Flot renoveret værelse. Ikke stort, men der var hvad der skulle være, og det var rent og flot. Og blev mødt med dejlige smil i receptionen. Betyder også noget for helhedsindtrykket.
4 out of 5
by Lars Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sergiu C.

Fantastic trip

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Amazing locations is very close to Tivoli Garden (one of the main and fabulous tourism destination ),staff was very helpful especially (Ana the lady from the reception),room service was definitely very good.Huge room very soft and comfortable beds.From central station to the hotel is for about 7-10 minutes walking.
3 out of 5
by Torben Kjær

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Terrible WIFI

Posted Apr 12, 2016
The wifi connection is absolutely terrible. Like, seriously bad. Don't even bother walking around the room trying to get a signal. The walls are paper thin. We stayed in a room for 3, but the third " bed" was the top of a couch. I realized there was an actual mattress under that couch and I ended up making my own bed. The staff is actually quite nice and friendly but the price per room is absurd!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels