Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bn

A home away from home

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Conveniently locale on Islandbrygge. Close to the airport, main roads and highways as well as downtown beautiful Copenhagen
Located in a quiet neighborhood of close to down town Copenhagen- it takes 10 minutes by "havnebussen". Great layout of apartment, open and spacious With plenty of daylight and nice views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Everything was very good and looked very nice, the only flaw was that it did not have air conditioning. Breakfast was delicious and the food quality was excellent. Overall a great place to stay in Copenhagen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Biz trip CPH Aug 2016

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Overall a good hotel but you have to drag your bags outside the hotel in the rain to get to your door. That was no fun. Rooms ok but the free fitness center is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Feeling of home ,2 bedrooms modern apartment well equipped .nice stuff
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
We booked an apartment, having seen images online but the one we got was 'urban chic minimalist' with concrete floor, which was not quite what we were expecting but a pleasant space. Nice roof terrace. Neighbourhood is obviously up and coming with lots of building work going on but at the moment there are no bars or restaurants in the immediate vicinity so it's a 20 minute trek into the city centre. Should be good in a year or two though.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Oslo

Fint design hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt sted å bo under messe/moteuke i København.
4 out of 5
by Anne from Oslo

Fint Design hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Deilig opphold under messe/moteuka.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels