Ratings based on 1,418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, UK

Nice hotel convenient for the station

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pleasant hotel, very nice helpful staff, handy location for the station. Only criticism was the room was quite small for two (although we paid for a 'superior size' room) , and had no storage space at all apart from a small hanging rail.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, excellent breakfast.

Posted May 29, 2016
The room was comfortable and compact. Great bathroom though the shower would be less than ideal if you were larger in size. Hotel was clean and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
It is in a very good location, the room was nice and comfortable, clean. Good breakfast. The staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy hotel to city centre

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: The provision of a bath mat would be an improvement, so that the bathroom floor does not get too wet after a shower.
Location: See above.
Generally very positive. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast had good choices and yogurt was delicious. Close to a couple of good pizza places in Vesterbro area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2016
Close to Stroget, city hall and train station. Easy to find and to get to.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lund

Centralt läge

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Läget
Location: Nära vid ankomst till Centralstationen samt till Köpenhamns centrala basutbud.
Ett hotell med utmärkt läge för att kunna nyttja Köpenhamns basutbud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veldhoven

Hotel ligt lekker centraal

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Ligging en personeel
Cons: Kleine kamers niet als 2 persoonskamer verhuren
Location: Locatie prima, 10 min. Lopen naar het station. Veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand.
Net hotel, prijs kwaliteit verhouding prima, zeer vriendelijk personeel. Minpuntje zeer kleine slaapkamer, en als je kamer aan de binnenplaats hebt wordt je zeer vroeg wakker van kabaal door ophalen van kliko's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prettig hotel. Vlak bij centrum en treinstation.

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: Hier en daar klein onderhoud nodig.
Location: Vlak bij centrum
Rustig hotel. Ondanks dat het aan een drukke straat ligt. Kamers zitten aan de achterkant.Personeel is erg vriendelijk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Kaunis ja sympaattinen hotelli! Saimme vuokrata tuliterät Jopot kohtuuhintaan päiväksi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel midden in het centrum

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Op de dag van aankomst waren we heel vroeg. We wilde de stad in en dachten we vragen of de koffer in de speciale kamer mag. We konden al op onze kamer
Cons: Misschien iets met isolatie, kamers zijn wat gehorig.
Location: Station, goede rstaurants, musea.
Vriendelijk personeel, goed ontbijt, kamer van alle gemakken voorzien, midden in het centrum op loopafstand van het station. Erg fijn was voor ons dat op de dag dat we vertrokken en het nog te vroeg was voor het ontbijt er toch bij de balie een klein ontbijt klaarstond, goede service dus. Enigste kleine minpuntje wat we hebben kunnen vinden is dat de kamers wat gehorig zijn, je hoort veel van de gang en de kamer naast je.