Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CATANIA

ALBERGO NON TROPPO IN PERIFERIA

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cons: E' UN PO' CARO...COME TUTTI GLI HOTEL A COPENAGHEN
VICINISSIMO STAZIONE TRENI E FERMATE BUS. VICINISSIMO MINIMARKET CON VENDITA DI TUTTO CIO' CHE SERVE. SILENZIOSO. COLAZIONE ABBONDANTE E VARIA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Fin beliggenhet fra sentrum
Cons: Renholdet
Location: Her går buss og tog rett ved, så det er bare å komme seg inn til sentrum eller andre steder. Ingen spisesteder i området men hotellet serverer god mat
Fint men skuffet over renholdet"..".......................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Nice convenient hotel for business travellers.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Nice airy modern décor. room is comfortable size. ideal for business travellers. desk, beds.
Cons: I feel that the staff didn't make any effort to go out of their way. they were curt and in times inpolite.
Location: apparently there is a large mall but we haven't gone there.
Nice convenient hotel for business travellers. desk, electricity, closet beds all convenient and clean. breakfast and lunch. nice airy décor. however I felt that the staff was not making any effort. when I asked for a wakeup call the guy told me to use the TV. it was hard to find that function and when I did, it didn't work in the morning. as in all Scandinavia, a lot of "do it yourself" attitude but the overall feel was very "curt". not pleasant in my view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scandic 5th floor room

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Staff were excellent & location was good
Cons: Heating & showers
Location: Near airport & Train Station
Room had no heating &, on last 2 days, there was no hot water for showers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Affordable Hotel in nice Location

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: tolles Frühstück, Parkmöglichkeit...
Cons: keine Ahnung
Location: eher zentral
Warum ist es erforderlich ? Das ist gar nicht Smartphone freundlich. Bitte machen Sie es Optional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oss

Hotel maakt zich niet waar

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Het hotel streeft duurzaamheid na slaagt hierin door alle plastic en verpakking bij het ontbijt te bannen.
Cons: Zet wat meer personeel in om mensen te begeleiden en om de kamers fatsoenlijk schoon te maken.
Location: Het hotel staat dichtbij het station, je bent binnen twee haltes in Kopenhagen. Verder is de omgeving saai en grauw.
Bij inchecken geen uitleg over voorzieningen, kamer was stoffig, kussens en toilet waren vies. Ontbijt was massaal, rommelig en de eerste dag moesten wij zoeken wat de bedoeling was. Ons hele verblijf hebben wij in de bar ontbeten. De omgeving van het hotel is kaal en onaantrekkelijk. Wat mij betreft is het zijn vier sterren niet waard.
4 out of 5
by Kent

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nemt til offentlig transport og super morgenmads buffet.
4 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Zentrumnähe oasst sehr gut!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Die Lage und grosser Parkplatz
Location: Zentrumnähe
*************************************************************************************************
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Wotif
Located near bus stop and train. Close to the city centre by train only two stops away. Helpful staff that spoke English. Very nice snack food which is provided near reception 24/7 if you feel a little hungry.