Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barueri São Paulo

Prazer

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Conforto do quarto e presteza do atendimento
Cons: Sempre pode ser melhorado o que já é bom
Location: Be localizado e com boas condições de locomoção
Tive muito prazer em me hospedar no Scandic Webers com ótimo atendimento e limpeza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Hotel centrale ma sotto le aspettative.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
L'hotel è situato in zona centrale, ma per tutti gli altri aspetti non soddisfa le aspettative. Non me la sento di consigliarlo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

駅に近く便利

Posted Aug 16, 2016
3泊しました。ホテルにはPM7時ごろに着予定でしたが、飛行機が遅れて夜中に初めてのコペンハーゲンでしたが、夜中着でも駅からわかりやすく5分程度歩いて着いたので不安も無くいけました。 朝食は、種類もそこそこあり3日間満足いくものでした。 部屋は、ミニバーはありませんが(ミニ冷蔵庫はあり)ポットとコーヒースティックと紅茶がありました。 お風呂は、バスタブはありました。シャワーも使い方が下手なのもあってかトイレのあたりまで水浸しになってしまいました。 あとは、特に問題なく快適に過ごすことができました。 子連れでの旅行でしたが、他も宿泊客も子連れの方が何組かいらっしゃいました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronte

Hotel in posizione centrale con buona colazione

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: La nostra camera dava sulla strada e era isolata dai rumori
Cons: Il servizio di pulizia delle camere
Location: Posizione centrale da cui è possibile raggiungere facilmente le attrazioni della zona
L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione centrale da cui è possibile visitare, anche senza spostarsi con i mezzi pubblici, i siti di maggior interesse. La colazione è buona, il personale abbastanza cordiale. L'unica pecca è la pulizia della camera e il mantenimento dei servizi igienici per i quali non possiamo classificarlo come hotel di categoria 4 stelle. Per di più quando siamo arrivati lo scarico del lavandino era intasato, lo abbiamo segnalato alla reception e lo hanno sistemato dopo cinque giorni.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cádiz

Hotel muy bien situado pero necesita mejoras

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: El personal de recepción, el desayuno, y la ubicación del Hotel.
Cons: El cuarto de baño y la limpieza.
Location: Muy bien situado, en zona muy comunicada junto al Tivoli. Todo muy cerca andando.
Hotel muy bien situado. Personal de recepción excelente, no hablan español pero el trato fué exquisito en Inglés. Incluso nos habilitaron una habitación de las 2 contratadas a las 10:00 h. cuando no tienen obligación de hacerlo hasta las 14:00 h. El único aspecto negativo es que el Hotel se ha quedado algo anticuado y el cuarto de baño tiene una ducha sin placa ni mampara, simplemente sobre el suelo y con cortina, incómoda, pequeña y se pone todo perdido de agua. La limpieza de la habitación también es mejorable. Aún así volveríamos sin ninguna duda por el trato recibido y por su ubicación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel close to train station, Tivoli park,

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Really good location for travelers to Copenhagen, close to main train station, famous Tivoli Park, HopOn, HopOff buses
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

By train station

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I wanted to splurge on a 4 star hotel at the end of a long trip. This hotel was nice but definitely not 4 star. The entire bathroom was the shower. The halls were very dingy. Breakfast was just okay. It was a nice 3 star and the staff was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your feedback and for telling others about your stay at our hotel. I am sorry to hear you where not happy with the standard of the hotel. We always aim to give the best service and a great experience to our guest, even though we are not a top modern hotel. Best regards, Marlene Frez
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres bien située

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Emplacement
A deux pas de la gare, de Tivoli et du Stroget. Tres propre. Chambre spacieuse. Petit dejeuner copieux et bon. Personnel accueillant et aidant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your feedback and for telling others about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland

perfect city hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: central station , Tivoli , city halls all within 5 mins walk
5 mins walk from the train station this is a perfect city break hotel. within a few mins walk to Tivoli and the city halls which is the perfect start to any sightseeing . check in was fast and efficiant . we booked a standard room which was small but had all we needed for a few days stay, if in doubt book a larger room but it was fine for us. room was bright and clean with good quality toiletries. Breakfast was amazing !! served until 10:30 with fresh produce constantly being replenished , fresh bread, pastries, meats , cheese, cereal , fruit , coffee, juice , yoghurts and bacon . check out 12 pm and luggage room if needed . would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by Marlene Frez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you so much for your feedback and for telling others about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til attraksjoner og

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhet. Pent rom.
Location: Like ved Hovedbanegården, Tivoli og Strøget.
Rent og pent rom. Noe støy fra jernbanen tett ved. Nydelig og stor frokostbuffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Marlene, Hotel Management
Kære nn. Tusind tak for din feedback og for at tage tiden ud for at fortælle andre om dit ophold. Det værdsætter vi meget. Vi er rigtig glade for at høre, at du havde et godt ophold hos os og vi håber at se dig igen på vores hotel. Med venlig hilsen, Marlene Frez