Ratings based on 3,650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Convenient and nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Very convenient location by main station and Tivoli. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice room, good service. Didn't try the restaurant. Room was able to accommodate 3 of us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Excellent location but the rooms are very small as well as the beds are uncomfortable. It's not a fancy hotel so I'd recommend this hotel for its location only.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location near the main square and Tivoli

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The location was fantastic, the rooms were clean, recently renovated, and our room had hardwood floors.
Cons: The beds and pillows were too soft.
Location: This location was fantastic, just 2 minute walk to the city hall plaza, Tivoli gardens and near the train station.
The hotel is centrally located, clean, and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff
Location: Central
Good central location, close to main station and easy to explore Copenhagen from. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds comfy. very good Business Lounge (space and ability to find quiet spot.) Wifi in room was also good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situé dans le Centre de Copenhague

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: la situation centrale,
Cons: la superficie des chambres ,des équipements meilleurs et en bon état
Location: Quartiers Stroget ,Nyhavn . vieux Copenhague, la Petite Sirène (parc magnifique) les Jardins du Tivoli,les Musées dont celui du Design et le Glyptotek
Quelques difficultés à situer l'établissement car le bureau d'information touristique (situé dans la Gare) nous a mal orienté et la majorité des passants ignorait ou se trompait sur,l'itinéraire malgré l'utilisation du GPS, Bon accueil, chambre relativement propre et équipée mais minuscule pour un 4 étoiles,Première nuit horrible du fait du bruit causé par une espèce de spectacle musical dans la Place. Heureusement nous avons obtenu facilement une autre chambre beaucoup plus calme et légèrement plus grande (d'environ 10 à 15%) Deux lits au lieu d'un grand lit réclamé à notre arrivée. Tuyau de douche "déglingué" la partie métallique se détachant de la pomme a égratigné jusqu'au sang la main; Avions oublié une paire de chaussures dans la première chambre , nous avons pu la récupérer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Ci hanno fatto aspettare piu di un ora per il check in,siamo entrate nella nostra stanza alle 16,30.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Near Tivoli Near restaurants Large room for a Europe hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and centric Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We were to a cruise and it was a convenient Hotel with nice rooms and clean. The only issue is thatvwe needed 3 rooms and were unable to get in same floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central beliggenhed.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Central beliggenhed, pænt og rent hotel.
Cons: Sætte prisen ned på morgenmad - altså tilbyde overnatning med morgenmad til en billigere pris end kr. 170,00 pr. person.
Location: Centralt til seværdigheder i hjertet af København. Tag en tur i Tårnet på Christiansborg - det er gratis og fantastiks udsigt.
Hurtig, venlig og imødekommende betjening ved ankomst. Da det kun drejede sig om en nat, kan kun oplyses, at værelset var rent ved ankomst. Fik dejlig værelse med tagterasse og god udsigt. Brugte ikke så meget tid på værelset, men helt sikkert et hotel vi har anbefalet til andre og også gerne kunne komme tilbage til. Morgenmad spiste vi ikke på hotellet, da vi synes prisen er lidt høj i forhold til hvor meget vi spiser, men så var Lagkagehuset lige om hjørnet hvor der kunne købes smurte rundstykker og kaffe til 1/4 af prisen vi skulle have givet for 2 personer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
While the room as small compared to USA it was more spacious then most European hotels. The staff was very good, the room and bathtub were spotless the air conditioning worked well and the room was very quiet