Ratings based on 3,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great staff, excellent breakfast and

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Nice room and great breakfast.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It's a bit out of the way but still walking distance to downtown area. Nice area to run across the street and the train station is right there.
I've stayed there twice and will do so in the future. I think this place would be hard to beat. Parking is on site unlike some downtown place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convent located - 10min> Central Station, downtown

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Big shower room & toilet. Clean and comfort room
Cons: Not quite
Location: 0nly 20 minutes to Copenhagen airport.. 10 minutes walking to Central Station & Downtown, shopping & attractions
Very new hotel, with large shower & toilot. Staff are very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Bahnhofs nähe

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Tolles Hotel, tolles Personal leckeres Abendessen. Ich würde dieses Hotel wieder buchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from danmark

Rigtig lækkert værelse på 10 etage med god udsigt

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Faciliteterne og 11 etage
Cons: Nej
Location: Hotellet ligger meget centralt til alt i København
Vi havde et godt ophold som levede op over vores forventninger. Lækkert værelse, god udsigt, gode faciliteter på hotellet, gode restauranter på hotellet og tæt på alt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Ottimo hotel business a due passi dal centro di Copenhagen. La nostra stanza (una superior doppia) era situata nella torre più recente e si è rivelata estremamente moderna e confortevole. Da provare i ristoranti e i bar rooftop Mash Penthouse e Sticks'n'Sushi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sthlm

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Iskallt Köpenhamn, men lite äppelskivor och glögg värmade besöket i Tivoli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Two great restaurants in MASH and Sticks 'n' Sushi with very helpful staff. The bartenders at MASH are superb, they know thier drinks and are incredibly friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

alles wie beschrieben

Posted Jan 5, 2016
nettes Zimmer, guter und sauberer Fitnessraum, Swimming Pool und kleine Sauna. Alles gut. Teilweise zu familienfreundlich...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ottimo albergo situato nei pressi del centro di Copenaghen. I giardini di Tivoli distano 5-10 minuti a piedi. La struttura dell'hotel è molto recente e dotata di ogni comfort. A mio parere il servizio di ristorazione dell'hotel (ben 5 ristoranti presenti nell'albergo) è eccellente; consiglio soprattuto i ristoranti sticks & sushi e la steakhouse mash, situati agli ultimi piani delle due torri. Le camere sono molto pulite, confortevoli e abbastanza silenziose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et totalt skønt hotel , centralt og service i top

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Igen en totalt god oplevelse , har været der flere gange og nu i det nye tårn med opgradering