Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gaborone, Botswana

Hotel in a residential area

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff (reception) was extremely friendly and helpful.
Location: The hotel is in a residential area surrounded by houses and very little else.
Truly thought the hotel was closer to the airport that it was. It is a budget hotel, clean and comfortable. However the closest restaurant is about a 15 minute walk away and in the winter cold this was uncomfortable. Breakfast is very basic but the hotel offers what is needed for an over night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Not what I had booked, REALLY slow check in

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Terrible reception, slow check in, not what I had booked. Not recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Basic and Disappointing

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: Everything else.
Location: It is a short bus or taxi drive from the airport, approximately 1.5km.
I emailed the hotel ahead of time to confirm that they had a courtesy bus available from the airport, but they lied and when I arrived the airport information confirmed that the hotel is not signed up to the courtesy service. The hotel itself is clean and the staff are polite to a point, but it is more of a hostel than a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, budget hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience for airport, price.
Cons: It is a budget hotel, so it reflects that - at its price and expectation level, a good place.
Location: Not really a location for tourist visitors, as it is not in the middle of town etc; but very handy for the airport.
A good spot for anyone staying overnight by Copenhagen airport (incoming or departing); it is quite close and easy to reach by taxi; a decent price and a clean, well maintained hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Airport, but that about it.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for, fairly cheap, no restaurant, had to walk to find something to eat, although the hotel does provide breakfast, room basic, ok for one night sleep before going to airport next day, but wouldn't want to stay longer than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Great Layover in Copenhagen

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The most affordable hotel we could find with great reviews was Zleep. It was clean, and close to the airport. Looking back we probably would have booked something closer to Nyhavn because that's where the action was. But it was perfect for us since we were jet lagged and unsure if we would go out at night.
Cons: There's no door on the shower or bathroom vent. Only one thin blanket on the bed but it was very cold and we needed more.
Location: The hotel is on a main road, which we did not have time to explore. We opted to take a cab to Nyhavn, walked, dined and saw the palace. Awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service. Clean hotel convenient for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
All as expected and near to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport at reasonable price

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Close to the airport. Not close to anywhere else.
Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast has limited choices for US$14. Staff is courteous and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ausie

great hotel, cheap amenities

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: near to airport, good brekfast
Cons: cheap plastic amenities
very comfortable modern hotel spoilt by cheap plastic room drinking cups, same with cutlery !! Fare from airport to hotel approx. 90 krn. Return fixed price 120 !!! but very convenient. There is a small store only 50 mtres away to save money !!