Ratings based on 1,425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grei beliggenhet.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Lite behjelpelig personell. De klarte ikke hjelpe med parkering, sa feil retning, feil pris og gjorde ingen innsats. Fikk tildelt et rom som ikke var rengjort. Da vi sa ifra fikk vi nytt, men ingen hjelp til å organisere det eller noen unnskyldning. Da vi sjekket ut tok resepsjonisten vår imot nøkkelen uten å se opp fra skjermen og uten å si et ord. Svarte ikke da jeg sa farvel og spurte om alt var i orden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hotel very centrally located. Rooms are dirty :(

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: I liked the location and the front desk staff was very helpful and responsive.
Cons: Rooms could be way cleaner! I know its a low cost hotel but man. I was bummed.
Location: The meatpacking district, NyHavn and other areas were super close by. You can rent a bike from the hotel as well to get around.
This hotel is centrally located about 2 blocks from the grand central station. Super convenient location wise. The room itself however was not so great. Floors were dirty and stained, and I felt kind of itchy after our 2 day stay there. Sheets kind of smelled like body order. They might need to start using bleach for laundry. I booked this hotel using Expedia's no-look booking option that saved me $20 per night. But I regret it now due to low quality room I ended up with.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lund

Till det pris vi gav är hotellet OK

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Duschen var en besvikelse. Kranen läckte ner på golvet. Tröskel och dörrkarm blev våt och rutna nertill. Annars var det ett lugnt läge för vårt sovrum. Sängarna var bra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

Hotel vlak bij centraal station

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Mooi hotel, net gerenoveerde kamers, erg netjes, helaas 's nachts met raam open rumoerig. Ramen dicht lekker stil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Good budget hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Ample choice for breakfast with lots of coffee.
Cons: Room a bit cold at night. Couldn't get radiator to come on.
Location: Very close to Central Station. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
Recently refurbished room. Very clean. Hanging space for clothes but no drawers. Bed vert comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall review

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: the location most of all and, secondly, despite it still being expensive for what your get, the price. Thirdly, clean. Fourthly, free wi-fi.
Cons: make the coffee available in the lobby free! At about $4 a cup, that would be appreciated. Also reduce the price of the breakfast for clients
Location: Near the central train station and Tivoli and to City Hall square, where free walking tours begin. You're in the heart of Copenhagen.
We stayed there five night. Great location. Helpful staff. Room very narrow and small - coudn't put twin beds side by side. Bathroom shower and toilet combined. No free breakfast or coffee. Price for this room was too high, but it's hard to do better in Copenhagen with this location - close to train station and Tivoli, and within walking distance to most of the key sights in the city. Good luck doing better at a lower price. And it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent location!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bathroom setup.
Location: Tivoli, Central Station, many restaurants.
This is a reasonably priced hotel right by the Central Station(5min) walk. You can get connection to almost anywhere in the city by the public transport, s train, metro, buses. When I went Tivoli was closed for the season, but during its season, this would make even greater location. Bathroom, however, might disappoint many people for the shower being inside without any partition. The floor would remain wet most of the time. Bike rental is great, and staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient location

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel is conveniently located between the old town and the railway station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deiligt hotel tæt på estede gade og Hovedbanegårde

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Fint jeg havde alt hvad jeg kunne ønske .:) det var en deilig tid og godt man Fik morgenmad på hotel zleep , det var et plus.:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prima om alleen te slapen, vlak bij centraal CS

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Ligging in centrum bij centraal station. Gunstige prijs kwaliteit
Cons: Geen natte vloer badkamer, bekers bij wastafel.
Kleine schone kamers. Natte vloer badkamer omdat afvoerputje niet op laagste punt lag. Geen drinkbekers om te spoelen na tandenpoetsen.