Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Uncomfortable bed, lousy shower, coffee cup not washed by housekeeping, no free bottle of water, charge for coffee in lobby, forgot to make morning call. Excellent restaurant "Hellerup Club" located on premises but otherwise unconnected to hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Thomas K Hansen, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I love this place!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Hospitality / high quality amenities / access to train / bike / great restaurant / fun!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Thomas K Hansen, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central valley, California

Great hotel in suburb near to Copenhagen.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great breakfast. Charming international staff are very helpful. Near shopping. Close to bus lines for going to Centrum. Close to the lovely Øregaard Museum. Short walk to the Hellerup Marina.
3 out of 5
by Nathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is really a gem of a find. Location is A little outside of the heart of the city and is very quiet. The lady behind the counter could not have been any more cordial or helpful.
5 out of 5
by Tage

Easy Parking is such a relieve in Denmark

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
I always enjoy Hellerup Park Hotel. The area is great lots of restaurants and shops. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff. It was a lovely stay and I will definitely come visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cork

Business Trip - fly in and out

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
barly ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good location. Very pleasant staff. Facilities good but basic for 4 star hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Dominik Andersen, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and for providing us a feedback. We you a merry christmas.