Ratings based on 2,104 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Convenient business hotel, terrible WiFi

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently located close to where I need to be for work. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The windows do a great job of blocking traffic noise from the main road. Free breakfast is OK. Dinner choices are limited for anyone trying to eat healthy. Biggest issue is that WiFi didn’t work in both of the rooms I stayed in (I moved to see if I could get working WiFi). Staff tried to blame my laptop and phone, but WiFi worked perfectly in the lobby. Working in the lobby was not great, due to noise and lack of electrical outlets. As I was leaving, they were taking delivery of all-new wireless network equipment, which will hopefully take care of the problems.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Easy check in and comfortable room. The morning breakfast that was included had numerous selections . I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Copenhagen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel If You Have a Vehicle

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Nice big room.
This is a good location if you want to tour the countryside and see the sites around Copenhagen, Very convenient access to main highways. Decent free breakfast in the morning. If you want to go out for a meal you are going to have to drive as there is not much within walking distance. Nice sized rooms with a comfortable bed. It is only a 1/2 hour to the airport in rush hour. Would recommend it and will stay there again
5 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

exceptional staff clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Easy check in. Clean room. Safe location.
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Not much in walking disTance, but close to bus stop and free parking if you have a vehicle. Easy to drive to local attractions.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding breakfast. Clean rooms. Safe neighborhood. Easy to drive to Copenhagen proper for sights and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Copenhagen has a lot to offer and this ain't it!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
There are so many better hotels in Copenhagen!!!! For starters they sell you that standard mini toothpaste even though it's at a parallel mini price but c'mon!!!!!! Enough said!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant with a terrible hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very bad hotel. Bad beds. No air conditioning, you have to pay for it. Bad toilet. The beds are the worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos. Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that, our hotel did not match your expectation. We have in our hotel different kind of rooms. We do unfortunately not have air-condition in all our rooms. Some of our new renovated rooms has air-condition and it is free of charge. We are in the hotel trying to do our best to make our guests to have comfortable stay. We do not know, if you told our reception about your problems, because we always offer another rooms for our guest, if it is possible on the given day. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you some another time to show you our new renovated rooms. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Louise

Very good stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely welcome from reception. Good room with a kettle however tea/coffee was not replenished. Only criticism was when we arrived there was blue shaving foam on tiles at hand basin. Still there 5 days later! Nice meal in restaurant and good breakfast. Great location to walk to station for train into Copenhagen and good road connections to Roskilde and Elsinore (both well worth visiting)
5 out of 5
by Tim

Fine for the purpose

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wanted somewhere easily accessible for the airport as we had an early flight, so from that respect it ticked all the boxes. Local area did not seem great, but that did not matter. Hotel was nice enough.
4 out of 5
by Nasser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A very pleasing stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean and tidy, modern lobby.
Location: There are a few local restaurants and a small shopping centre with a supermarket.
The hotel is about 25 mins from the Airport by car on arrival we were greeted by friendly staff who explained the hotel facilities. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are clean and tidy. The hotel breakfast was very good with a wide selection of hot food and cold in the buffet, with a good choice of drinks. We were initially a little confused with the “make your own” tea bags but soon figured out the principle. We had a few drinks in the hotel bar which is pleasing with plenty of seating. Overall a very pleasing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Sahwai Cham, Hotel Management
Dear Martin We thank you very much for your lovely feedback, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. and we hope to see you soon again. stay well Best Regards Glostrup Park Hotel