Ratings based on 2,199 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Very nice and close to wherever we needed to go.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Cons: Nothing, except some paint on the steps in the lobby. You may not notice the because the are the same color as the rest of the floor.
We especially enjoyed the breakfast. And the fireplace in the lobby. We loved the small candle holders on the tables and your manager was kind enough to let us take a couple home to Canada as a memory of our stay, thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newjersey

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Excellent facilities very helpful staff good food we loved the stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Lotte, Hotel Management
Dear George, Thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back another time. Best regards, Lotte Reception, Glostrup Park Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Small room, and toilet stank

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Was in a single bedroom room however was really small and the toilet started to stink. Only got moved across the room. Not a 4 star hotel. Only good thing was the breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Lotte, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the inconvinience during your stay. Best regards, Lotte Reception, Glostrup Park Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Plain ordinary hotel away from most sites. Main appeal is price. Breakfast was good. People were nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Lotte, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Lotte Reception, Glostrup Park Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Convenient business hotel, terrible WiFi

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel is very conveniently located close to where I need to be for work. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The windows do a great job of blocking traffic noise from the main road. Free breakfast is OK. Dinner choices are limited for anyone trying to eat healthy. Biggest issue is that WiFi didn’t work in both of the rooms I stayed in (I moved to see if I could get working WiFi). Staff tried to blame my laptop and phone, but WiFi worked perfectly in the lobby. Working in the lobby was not great, due to noise and lack of electrical outlets. As I was leaving, they were taking delivery of all-new wireless network equipment, which will hopefully take care of the problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Lotte, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room without noise from the main road. We are sorry for the problems with using the WiFi. We have had technicians at the hotel, and the connection is much better now. We hope to be able to welcome you back another time. Best regards, Lotte Reception, Glostrup Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Easy check in and comfortable room. The morning breakfast that was included had numerous selections . I will definitely stay here next time I'm in Copenhagen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel If You Have a Vehicle

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Nice big room.
This is a good location if you want to tour the countryside and see the sites around Copenhagen, Very convenient access to main highways. Decent free breakfast in the morning. If you want to go out for a meal you are going to have to drive as there is not much within walking distance. Nice sized rooms with a comfortable bed. It is only a 1/2 hour to the airport in rush hour. Would recommend it and will stay there again
1 out of 5
by Ansar-ul-Haque

never again

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Worse check-in of my life .. rude staff .. smelly corridors & room ..
4 out of 5
by DIA

vacation

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel,breakfast menu is great ,location is not bad,easy to get in and out to the high way . 10 mint drive to the city center. Th Internet is not good ,i couldn't log in either in the rooms or the lobby.