Ratings based on 2,066 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel If You Have a Vehicle

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Nice big room.
This is a good location if you want to tour the countryside and see the sites around Copenhagen, Very convenient access to main highways. Decent free breakfast in the morning. If you want to go out for a meal you are going to have to drive as there is not much within walking distance. Nice sized rooms with a comfortable bed. It is only a 1/2 hour to the airport in rush hour. Would recommend it and will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

exceptional staff clean hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Easy check in. Clean room. Safe location.
Cons: Air conditioning
Location: Not much in walking disTance, but close to bus stop and free parking if you have a vehicle. Easy to drive to local attractions.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding breakfast. Clean rooms. Safe neighborhood. Easy to drive to Copenhagen proper for sights and shopping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Copenhagen has a lot to offer and this ain't it!!!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
There are so many better hotels in Copenhagen!!!! For starters they sell you that standard mini toothpaste even though it's at a parallel mini price but c'mon!!!!!! Enough said!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good restaurant with a terrible hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very bad hotel. Bad beds. No air conditioning, you have to pay for it. Bad toilet. The beds are the worst.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos. Thank you for your feedback. We are really sorry that, our hotel did not match your expectation. We have in our hotel different kind of rooms. We do unfortunately not have air-condition in all our rooms. Some of our new renovated rooms has air-condition and it is free of charge. We are in the hotel trying to do our best to make our guests to have comfortable stay. We do not know, if you told our reception about your problems, because we always offer another rooms for our guest, if it is possible on the given day. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you some another time to show you our new renovated rooms. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

A very pleasing stay

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Very clean and tidy, modern lobby.
Location: There are a few local restaurants and a small shopping centre with a supermarket.
The hotel is about 25 mins from the Airport by car on arrival we were greeted by friendly staff who explained the hotel facilities. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms are clean and tidy. The hotel breakfast was very good with a wide selection of hot food and cold in the buffet, with a good choice of drinks. We were initially a little confused with the “make your own” tea bags but soon figured out the principle. We had a few drinks in the hotel bar which is pleasing with plenty of seating. Overall a very pleasing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Sahwai Cham, Hotel Management
Dear Martin We thank you very much for your lovely feedback, we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. and we hope to see you soon again. stay well Best Regards Glostrup Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: The hotel was nice and in a quiet area.
Cons: The internet is slow and erratic. If fast and reliable internet is important to a person they should not expect to rely on the free internet.
Location: Small choice of restaurants around the hotel. There was a pizza place nearby that had great pizza. The walk to the metro is a fairly long walk.
Good except internet extremely slow. The internet was slow and unreliable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Sahwai Cham, Hotel Management
Hi Mick Thank you very much for you nice feedback, we are working on the internet issue, so hopefully it will be great next time. hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel - expect to travel each day

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great value, easy to catch train into the centre to he City Centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Sahwai Cham, Hotel Management
Good afternoon we here at Glostrup Park Hotel, thank you very much for your feedback. we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards Glostrup Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice modern hotel in my home town

Posted Jun 26, 2017
PROS: Very effective staff, except the called a little late to wake us up at the departure. We were already up, so no harm done. Very varied breakfast table with lots of choice and always fully stocked during the entire opening hours. Bar and restaurant not cheap, but convenient for a quick coffee. Hotel is very quiet, but I would recommend booking rooms towards the internal courtyard or backside and not main street. All in all a great experience, when you as I need to stay in Glostrup. Transportation to Copenhagen is right outside the door with bus or a little walk down to the train station. CONS: They are renovating and unfortunately we were in the older part of the hotel, so no A/C. We managed by sleeping with open windows and pulling the darkening curtain. Mornings are VERY bright in the Danish summer lol Nights are quite fresh and not humid. There is no coffee brewing during the day, but instant coffee in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Sahwai Cham, Hotel Management
Hi we thank you very much for your lovely feedback. we are working on the A/C situation, and we hope to see you again. stay well Best Regards Glostrup Park Hotel
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels