Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Non smoking rooms reek of cigarette odor. I was coughing all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
They took my belongings from the room thinking I checked out, I was booked for one more day spent 40 minutes retrieving
3 out of 5
by Neal

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK for NY. A little cold when I got there.
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Coffee
Cons: Total renovation
Location: Seedy and scary
The bullet proof glass at the front desk threw me off immediately , along with the factories surrounding the hotel . We barricaded the door to the room so we would hopefully stay safe through the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize about your concerns for surroundings of the hotel. We can assure you that the hotel is in a safe area as there is 24 hour surveillance on the property. We promise to make your next visit safe and sound.
3 out of 5
by matt from Copiague

a hotel not really worth the money

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel room itself was ok however a room a few doors down had a fight guy kicked door in in the middle of the night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Island, NY hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: The room and bathrooms were clean. The price was reasonable for being in NY
Cons: The lobby for breakfast was extremely tiny and only had two small tables. The beds were very hard and not comfortable.
Location: There are plenty of places around to eat. The Ihop which is a few miles away is a great.
We only really slept there and didn't use any of the amenities besides breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by Guest relationship mangr, Hotel Management
Thank you and do visit us again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Closest to affair we were attending

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Included breakfast
Had no problem finding hotel through GPS.......Room smelled like smoke but otherwise was very clean. Bathroom was updated and exceptionally clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2015 by Guest relationship mangr, Hotel Management
We are happy that you were happy and satisfied with your stay and our service. Please do visit us again.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2016 by Guest relationship managr, Hotel Management
Thank you and visit us again.