Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Okay for the price

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It was quiet
Booked this hotel as it was close to the family we were visiting. It was reasonable, clean and quiet. Although it needs some updating, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. If we return to this area to visit again, I would rebook here as it was reasonable compared to other hotels in that particular area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice rooms, clean, breakfast was excellent. Hotel in a nice area. Kid friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill---GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out and give us your review we are glade that you had nice experience. Hope to see you soon thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No ac in room 214

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ac wasn't working right very warm . I also emailed the hotel about getting a non smoking room accidentally booked smoking no one got back to me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill patel---GM, Hotel Management
We are apologizing about ac hope that if you would have let us know about the problem we would have changed it hope to see you soon I will assure that your experience will be pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was unccomfortable, shady area. Bought 2 nights stayed only 1. Found a better place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Never again! I'll pay the $150-$200 a night to stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill patel--GM, Hotel Management
Sorry that your experience at the hotel stay was not satisfied please let us know how we can improve so we can earn your business in future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Quick overnight

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
My husband and myself needed a place to stay after a late night show at Jones Beach, as we live a fairly significant distance away. The location was convenient to the venue (about a 15-20 min drive), checkin was pleasant and easy, no problems overall. The location of our room meant we experienced some noise from other guests who were late arrivals (we were at the top of a stairwell) and the carpet in our room had seen some better days, but overall, the room was clean, the location was good, and the staff was pleasant. Be aware that there isn't a clear entrance from the main road, it's a little tucked back in a parking lot, so it may sneak up on you depending on what direction you're arriving from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill patel--- GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much taking time out and give us a review we are so glad you hat your stay at the hotel you enjoyed hope to see you in near future
3 out of 5
by Robert

My experience was fine - but no better than that.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is a no-frills hotel. It was completely fine for what it was. It met my expectations, and in fact, the room was little nicer than I expected it would be.
3 out of 5
by Molly

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't spend much time in the room so it was okay... the floor was sticky and the toilet paper roll holder broke right off. Service was quick when checking in and out.