Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Good location, keeping the rooms clean, and the staff is friendly. Good hotel for a few days, for business or short visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Days Inn. We hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putnam NY

Do not recommend

Posted Aug 3, 2016
I could list all the negatives about this hotel; however, will keep it simple...just find another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: clean pillows and sheets and towels
Location: This motel is near by a lot of other towns and Jones Beach. There is a fruit tree store near by.
This hotel was cheap and so was everything else. The staff were very nice and friendly but the rooms were not that clean. The pillows and sheets and towels were dirty and the air conditioning smelled a bit. Unless you want to be in a motel with a drug ring and woken up at 4am to a prostitute party I would go somewhere else. Like I said: you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Non smoking rooms reek of cigarette odor. I was coughing all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: nothing
They took my belongings from the room thinking I checked out, I was booked for one more day spent 40 minutes retrieving
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Keiran

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Would not stay at hotel again
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jean-Marc from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

OK for an overnight stopover....

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Last minute decision, rating on hotel.com was 3.6/good, a little pricey for what I received. Upon check in, did not honor Windham rewards because it was booked online. No frills, OK for a stopover.. I've paid less for nicer rooms that honored the card... not impressed
3 out of 5
by eduardo from Brooklyn ny

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Tv doesn't work most of the channels not good