Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice rooms, clean, breakfast was excellent. Hotel in a nice area. Kid friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill---GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time out and give us your review we are glade that you had nice experience. Hope to see you soon thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No ac in room 214

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Ac wasn't working right very warm . I also emailed the hotel about getting a non smoking room accidentally booked smoking no one got back to me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill patel---GM, Hotel Management
We are apologizing about ac hope that if you would have let us know about the problem we would have changed it hope to see you soon I will assure that your experience will be pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Never again! I'll pay the $150-$200 a night to stay somewhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Sill patel--GM, Hotel Management
Sorry that your experience at the hotel stay was not satisfied please let us know how we can improve so we can earn your business in future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was supposed to be a non-smoking room but it smelled like smoke and the toilet was filled with ashes. We then changed rooms. The second was better, but very small with outdated furniture. I felt dirty just going into this place.
2 out of 5
by timothy

Didn't know there were still smoking rooms!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Make sure to get a non smoking room, there were burn holes in the sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset County, NJ

Convenient

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: see comments above
Location: It was to visit family
No hand bar on wall in bathtub. No tissues in the room. Clock radio did not work. There should be one on the nightstand between the beds. One rolling desk chair. This room accommodates 2 people or more. The room has room for 2 sitting chairs and a coffee table
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Sill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back we will look in to it asap thank you again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Nothing worked...

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Jacuzzi didn't work, cable didn't work and heat didn't work properly.. Front desk was unable to fix jacuzzi or heat but got cable to work. All they did was give me a $40 credit. In order to get that I had to really give it to the manager. I couldn't believe he did not want to give me a discount for a jacuzzi room that the jacuzzi did not work. Bad customer service. Breakfast terrible, I think the waffle syrup was diluted with water. I do not recommend.
4 out of 5
by Charita C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The cable on the tv was the worst service I've ever seen. The cable didn't have any recognizable stations. I cut my trip a day early because of the hotel.