Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Value for Money

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Service, comfortable and excellent location. Although there was shuttle at the train station to pick us up, there's no need.. Easy walk
Location: Sort and easy walk to Chepe and along main street. Close to restaurants and shops.
For the money spent Casa Margarita's is 5 star. Staff accommodating, helped arrange tour as requested. Easy to do business with this hotel and the service team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel cerca del evento al cual asistimos

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: todo
Cons: falta estacionamiento
habitación comodas limpias ambiente aagradable buena comida buen servicio muy recomendado sigan asi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de mexico

HOTEL CENTRICO EN CREEL

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: sobre todo su comida, el servicio en recepcion es bueno pero lo que se refiere a servicio en restaurante no lo es...sin embargo el cocinero muy bien
Cons: el tipo de camas, servicio en restaurante, lo demas pasa
Location: el lugar es en general bonito, lo malo que no informan que en el camino a batopilas esta lleno de gente armada y eso es una muy mala imagen para todos
es un hotel pequeno...de ambiente campirano, calido y de servicios sufcientes, con las comodidades basicas para pasar unos dias de descanso
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to station with pick up.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
A little mix up at the beginning with other hotel. Tour next day was good. Room needs a fridge or assessible or ice machine and pop machine in restaurant that's accessible at all times. Beds were great! Internet and TV were good. Breakfast on 1st day was poor but 2nd am good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mont-Laurier, Québec

Hotel au décor mexicain avec cour intérieur

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Location: Bien situé, nous avons fait un tour d'une journée à Batopilas avec le guide Ceasar, très bon guide, bilingue parle même un peu français.
Nous y étions début avril et l'hôtel était un peu froide, besoin de chauffage dans les chambres mais on ne peux l'ouvrir qu'à partir de 18:00. Par contre fonctionne très bien. Douche avec très peu de débit mais eau chaude correcte. Repas inclus, pas le choix de menu mais nourriture correcte. Bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Solon Springs, WI

Mexican comfort and style in Creel.

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four nights and the staff are so helpful. It is a charming and traditional Mexican posada. The courtyard is lovely and a place you can chat with other guests.
5 out of 5
by MARINA from CIUDAD DE MEXICO

AMABILIDAD

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE UBICACION, PERSONAL MUY AMABLE. LA COMIDA MUY RICA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Buena localization y servicios
5 out of 5
by Jeri from Appleton WI.

solo journey

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff picked you up at train station free and took you back. The only thing is i wish they would of walked into train station and found out how we got our tickets for train.
4 out of 5
by Monica from Guadalajara

Buena opción

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Creel en si no ofrece mucho, sin embargo sus alrededores son increibles