Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

It was my grandoughter that stayed there.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I don't know as I haven't talked to my grandaughter since she checked out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Adequate Lodging

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Ripley, a manager was the best thing about this hotel!
Cons: Cleanliness, especially the bath tub.
Location: Across from a cinema, Laser tag and Walmart, Nail salon and fast food nearby.
The hotel staff was nice enough. Ripley was amazing!!! Others weren't very knowledgeable about customer service. Beds were good. Take your own scrubbing bubbles for the fiberglass tubs. Changed rooms several times before tub cleanliness was adequate. Went to Walmart across the street, bought Scrubbing Bubbles and presto, with two scrubbings the tub was clean and shiny! Good pool. Overall a good place for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crap Hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Most uncomfortable beds ever. Room was not clean and no clean towels. My dogs sleep on a nicer bed tha n those. Fridge in room wasn't even cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Best Western Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We inspect every room after they are cleaned and before check-in. If you could please call us with more information we would be happy to reward you in helping us to improve our guest experience.
2 out of 5
by Mason

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
There were bugs in the room above the bed the lady at the desk was nice enough to move us to a different room but there were bugs in that bathroom just not as many as the first room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have professional Pest Control company servicing regularly. Your feedback is valuable and we will work with Pest Control company. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Annette

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
I wasn't there long enough to really take it all in,but staff was friendly,place was clean and comfy, breakfast smelled amazing. I didn't have time to enjoy it.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I was there for work but the staff made it most enjoyable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sylvia

Not the Best...Best Western

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was lumpy and the pillows were small and lumpy. It looks like they were updating the hotel. If you want breakfast close to the end of time for breakfast, most everything is gone, and because it's close to the end - they will not bring anymore out. The funny part though, is that they are doing some remodeling...the same guy who brings out the biscuits, is the same guy who is hanging sheetrock. For the price of the hotel, I expected what we paid for, and just feel like it fell short.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We serve our breakfast from 6:00 AM to 9:00 AM and refill frequently and make sure enough stocked. Our staff is available and will be happy to refill any time upon request as well. We also keep our breakfast open extra 15 minutes for guests in case they missed breakfast time especially in week ends.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

If you like a smokey musty smell its for you.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We booked a King sized bed. Checked in and we were not notified that we were switched to a room with 2 queens until we walked in the room and found out for yourself. When we asked the receptionist she said they over booked and pro rated the room to compensate us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We never run into this kind of situation. This was caused due to reservation system not sending reservation immediately. We apologize for inconvenience.