Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: nothing
I stayed 1 out of 4 nights. I got a room some where else. Whe I walked in the room it smelled moldy and it was damp.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very dated hotel. Especially the bedding! Had Something in the safe and when leaving safe wouldn't open. The staff said "just rip the safe off the wall", which upon doing we found a crack pipe behind the safe!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff great, hotel gross.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Front desk person.
Cons: Clean the rooms properly, replace carpet and put proper sheets and unstained pads on the beds.
We started in room 106 but the bathtub floor was ripped up, revealing the sub floor. We immediately went to the front desk and were given a new room which had a much better tub/shower. The front desk person was wonderful, easily and quickly switched rooms with no problems. What we noticed in both rooms was the overall cleanliness, which was not very good. The carpets in both rooms felt wet, a phenomenon we cant explain, both rooms had beds that did not have bottom fitted sheets, just a flat sheet with stained mattress pads. We were exhausted and slept there anyway. The AC worked nicely. Overall, I wouldn't stay there again by choice. Just not clean enough.
1 out of 5
by Debi

Not so Super

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
I'm sorry to say but I have bed bug bites! We checked out early. I was told the ground floor was available and it wasn't. My husband has health issues so this was a problem. We stayed because it was pet friendly but I had to carry her up and down the stairs. Wondering if I now will have to go to the doctor for steroids!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable rest spot.

Posted May 22, 2017
Desk staff was pleasant, room was clean...no disturbances. I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

I do not recommend it At all.

Posted May 22, 2017
Room - horrible tabacco smell Restroom - I HAD TO BUY CLEANING ITEMS TO CLEAN IT MY SELF Bed - The sheets and the covertor felt like sandpaper, there was hair from previous guests on the blanket. Let me not forget the Cockroaches We didn't have another option, all the hotels around were sold out.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Randy Meek from Alvin tx

not uncomfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
it was good, but a.c. into was very noisy