Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice till check out

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Cons: Have competent workers
We had a nice stay everything was good food staff hotel. Then we had to,check out and we ran into 2 space cadets. 2 girls at the front desk had no,idea of what was going on we waited 25 minutes to check out with no one ahead of us.
2 out of 5
by Javier from Santiago de Chile

Factura

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bien
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Location: The hotel overlooks the beach, but it is not in a residential or commercial area. One needs a car or taxi to go anywhere.
We were extremely pleased with our rooms at the hotel. We got suites on the 9th floor that were tastefully decorated, huge with very large bathrooms and a large walk-in closet. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was included; it was buffet and rather hectic. The hotel adjoins a casino, which may not be everyone's cup of tea, but the rooms were far away from the noise and we had a very quiet and restful night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The view, the comfortable rooms, the breakfast . The staff was also very nice.
Cons: It was perfect!
Location: The hotel is on the beach.
The rooms are beautiful, the view wonderful, the breakfast fresh and delicious.
4 out of 5
by Per from Stockholm

Mitt på stranden

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet marknadsför sig själv som ett femstjärnigt hotell, men är ett fyrstjärnigt enligt mitt omdöme. Utsikten från varje rum är magnifik, samtliga med huvudutsikt mot antingen havet eller strandpromenaden mot La Serena. Frukosten var bra, och hade mycket färsk frukt. Trots totalt 14 hotellnätters vistelse kunde de inte bjuda på tidig incheckning i ett par timmar om vi inte betalade för en extra natt dvs, så lediga rum fanns. Just detta var lite svagt. Ett fantastiskt spa med varma bubbelbad och kall utomhuspool inkl vattenrutschkana fanns. Stort och rymligt rum med plats för extrasäng. Jag skulle utan tvekan bo här igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, good facilities, spacious rooms, nice views.
Location: Valle del Elqui, La Serena, Punta de Chorros (not so close but very much worth a drive).
This hotel was perfect for just lounging in some warmth, also very good gym and spa facilities. Within a walk to some restaurants, though generally better to have a car. Day trips to Valle del Elqui nearby, by guide or car a must.
5 out of 5
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Santiago de Chile

Excelente opcion para La Serena o Coquimbo

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bien, buen desayuno, localización y servicios del personal. Detectamos algún mal funcionamiento de la botonera de pasillo (piso 2) de los ascensores.
5 out of 5
by Jose A. B. Vazquez from Rio de Janeiro

ótimo

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
confortável e acolhedor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, loved the spa even if there was a small pool that was empty. Cecilia & Valentina at breakfast were very nice.