Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Average but expelled from town

Posted Jan 8, 2016
this hotel is on the highway and nothing is near the hotel. If u have to drink water then also u need to go by a taxi which costs around 12$ which is real expensive here. But the hotel is rated average but the breakfast is not good, everyday the same breakfast and food is not at all good too. Not recomemnded for next stays
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2016 by Nasir, Hotel Management
We apologize that you were unable to find what you wanted. We have a dozen restaurants within 5 minutes walking distance, including the number 1 rated restaurant on trip adviser, we are within a 10 minute of the Braid Sky train station, our breakfast includes both waffles, eggs and sausages. The Royal Columbian Hospital and Hard Rock Casino are within a $10 taxi. Unfortunately you were unable to find what exactly you were looking for...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location to all amenities and gym

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent to basketball tourney.
Cons: Bottom sheet on beds need to fit better, came off both nights.
Location: Close to restaurants, shopping and gymnasium.
Hotel staff very welcoming and rooms comfortable. The continental breakfast was very convenient as our team had early games to play and players needed fuel before their games.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Nasir, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! We always look forward to accommodating many teams at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great location, close to sky train station

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Great location, close to sky train station, great staff, good price, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Nasir, Hotel Management
Thank you I will forward your kind words for the staff to read.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms surrounding us were incredibly noisy, sound proofing was not very good. Woken up many times in the night by other patrons in the hotel. Wasn't very impressed with the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie I.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.....Not horrible.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Location: Hard to get into the entrance. If you miss the side street entrance you need to take a 5-minute route to get back to try again.
Could not hook in to the wi-fi. The fitted sheet did not fit the mattress.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops

Good price, clean rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: I enjoyed the cleanliness and convenient location.
Cons: The service at the front desk was a bit slow during check in as well as check out.
Location: Located off of highway 1 and close to shopping, restaurants and activities.
This is a good choice if you're looking for economical and clean. This hotel offers a free continental breakfast which includes hot items . Also if you join the Best Western card holder option you receive a $25 gift card after every 2 stays. Located just off of highway 1 this location provides good shopping and a choice of restaurants very close by.