Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dh

Very good & cost effective hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Very good & cost effective hotel compared to other 2 hotels I stayed during my trip in Vancouver.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a room to the garden. It was a great clean room with a beautiful view. The only downside is the smell of chlorine in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

A nice, reasonably priced hotel, close to the tram

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: Larger sign indicating the hotel location. We missed it while first driving down North Road.
Location: Good food within 10 blocks. Good access to the tram to downtown Vancouver.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Coquitlam. The hotel was close to the rapid transit train to downtown Vancouver, and close to reasonable restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
roomy and quite, full kitchen is really a full kitchen, has everything you need for meals. Pool is small, and pool time is kind of short, close at 930 pm, wish could be later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great Staff, Location, Comfort.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Everythinh.
Cons: None
Great experience. Good location on east side of the city. Monorail naerby. Lots of shopping and food options. Amazing sushi nearby at California Sushi!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Spacious, clean room, nice bedding, close to shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The beds were comfortable. The room included a refrigerator. Our family was accommodated with 2 double beds. I would recommend this hotel to others. Our only disappointment was that this hotel was quite a drive from Vancouver and other attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted May 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to shopping, restaurants and skytrain station. Beautiful inner courtyard with pool and hot tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
For noisy. The room stunk because of the indoor pool outside the room. The shower was to low for tall people. When we went to go to bed the sheets were covered in someone else's hair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good Choice

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfortable bed, really hot hot tub - good shower.
Cons: No idea - no deficiencies.
Location: Central
Stay was very pleasant. Staff are exceptionally pleasant and helpful. The pool and hot tub in the inner courtyard were clean and warm. Would definitely book again.