Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Valentines Day Stayover

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Got the penthouse king with jacuzzi tub in the room. Tub was great! Beds are ok..I like mine a little softer. Pillow quality was low, but I'm a feather pillow person. Staff at front desk were nice. It's not a downtown Vancouver Hotel, but still nice. Would recommend if the price is right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Rooms are dirty and need work

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hostel is in great location. When you walk in the hotel it looks beautiful until you check into your room. Rooms are dirty , the bathrooms are dirty. Also the bathrooms over flow back up. The shows don't work either is boiling hot water or a little stream to wash your hair. I was not impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Coquitlam B.C.

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Cons: Restaurant
Was very clean, bed's not so good {HARD} Restaurant food was very tasty, but the price, choice and quantity was not so good. If you have children I would not recommend!! The staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
A great stay at a nice hotel. Shuttle service was provided by staff to a nearby training location. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Great stay at location. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jn

Facilities are suck

Posted Jan 18, 2017
For shower, have to run the water for long time to get the hot water. No water in the fridge. Small and stuffy room size. It's better to sleep with somewhere at least having water to drink or to have a warm shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff is very helpful and friendly. I've stayed at this hotel a handful of times and I'm always treated very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Nice hotel, heated underground parking

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable. Shower was great, nice towels.
Cons: They had no desk or floor fans for us to use for white noise at night, so we used the heating/cooling unit, which had a fan that made noises all night
Nice hotel, easy to find, lots of underground parking, very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Very close to easy transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice clean place to stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Walls are a little thin as we could here the adventures happening in the room next door