Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff is very helpful and friendly. I've stayed at this hotel a handful of times and I'm always treated very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Nice hotel, heated underground parking

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Room was very clean and comfortable. Shower was great, nice towels.
Cons: They had no desk or floor fans for us to use for white noise at night, so we used the heating/cooling unit, which had a fan that made noises all night
Nice hotel, easy to find, lots of underground parking, very clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Clean, quiet, and comfortable. Very close to easy transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Nice clean place to stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Walls are a little thin as we could here the adventures happening in the room next door
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location but bathroom cleanliness

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: convenient location for restaurants and malls
Cons: bathroom cleanliness
Location: To eat: Korean restaurants, Joey, Vietnamese, Chinese, Whitespot, Denis... To shop: Lougheed Town Centre Mall and Korean Groceries
Conveniently located and the staff was friendly but there were footmarks on the bathroom floors and some dust /hairs on countertops and sinks. Room and the beds were clean though. There was no table and chair for eat or drink which was very inconvenient. Parking fee was separately charged and the room rate was not so great but, because of the location, I think I will use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good room, avoid restaurant

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Cons: The bed came with unusually heavy duvet and a top sheet. It was far too warm even in December.
All well enough for accommodations. Quiet room, clean, well maintained, easy to park. Dinner in the restaurant was disappointing. Six staff on duty, five tables occupied and still took 30 minutes to get a salad. Service was friendly and delays seemed to arise in kitchen. Worse, the dressing on anotherwise attractive spinach salad was beyond strange and seemed badly misjudged. Prices high, too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
People partying outside our room in hallway till 6 am got no sleep. Staff were no help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, with plumbing issues

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Overall comfortable hotel, unfortunately what I'll remember about it is the noise of running water each time a neighbor flushes the toilette and mostly that during my last morning at the hotel there was no hot water at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc

Nice hotel close to amenities.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Reasonable rates and close to shopping and entertainment.
Cons: Room decor updating.
Hotel has a good restaurant offering a variety of cuisine with excellent service. Hotel is clean and has attentive staff. Secure parking. Sky train station is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert Night

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: It is central to many restaurants and shopping. Parking was included.
Cons: Access to the car park from the Hotel.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping
We had an excellent night at the Executive Plaza in Coquitlam. They were busy, it was The Rotary AGM but we were still made very welcome.