Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel commerciale, in zona semicentrale di Lisbona

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Organizzazione, pulizia, professionalità del personale di reception.
Cons: La colazione al buffet, decisamente costosa in rapporto al servizio fornito.
Location: Posizione semicentrale a Lisbona.
Soggiorno turistico di 4 notti a Lisbona per visitare la città.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip It

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Unless you're in a pinch, skip this hotel (at the very least, skip the single room). I was in a bind and took a single, but figured with the 4 star rating it would be decent enough. Honestly, I've seen nicer hostels. My window looked directly at another building, making the tiny room dark and hot. I couldn't often open the curtains as there was someone there. The batteries in the remote were dead. The bed was uncomfortable. The room was always hot upon return until I could get the air on. The wardrobe had a large hole in the back of it which was really strange. It looked like someone had broken it and it was never repaired. I will say front desk were incredibly nice. Easily the best thing about the stay. Very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed chatting with them whenever I was coming or going. For the price, there are better places (even within that same area).
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Cost

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: The low cost and very pleasant rooms.
Location: The location is poor and out of the way from downtown There is a 5-10 minute metro station from the hotel.
Great hotel for the cost you are paying. Breakfast is 8.50 and definitely worth it. I would stay again
3 out of 5
by LUCIA from Ancona

Buono hotel.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buono hotel vicino al centro. Personale disponibile. Camera spaziosa con parquet. Pulizia della Camera molto buona. Cambio di asciugamani tutto i giorni nonché lenzuola. Consigliato!
4 out of 5
by Paula from Oulu

Hyvä ja edullinen hotelli

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotelli oli rauhallinen, siisti ja hyvien yhteyksien päässä. Lyhyt matka myös kävellä keskustaan. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja auttoivat mielellään.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel piuttosto centrale. Pulito ma molto minimal.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Stanza pulita ma un po' rumorosa. Personale carino. Molto essenziale.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hace honor a su nombre

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
No buena mucho ruido
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

abbastanza centrale e tranquillo

Posted Feb 26, 2016
hotel senza infamia e senza lode, camere cmq pulite ma non insonorizzate come dicono (e complimenti alla coppia di fuoco a fianco tra l'altro). tutto a posto insomma, un posto discreto in linea con la categoria e non molto distante dal centro di lisbona e dalla metro. unico appunto la colazione a 8 euro e 50 mi sembra esagerato e la palestra e solo una stanzetta con qualche attrezzo.. direi inutile. wifi gratis, poi per errore la cassaforte l'avevo chiusa senza impostare il pin. una volta sbloccata ho pagato 2 euro. se non sbagliavo a richiuderla però i 2 euro non me li avrebbero chiesti..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Tranquilo y Centrico

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Viaje de negocios, hotel tranquilo y centrico