Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel close to Metro and Hop-on-off bus stop.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Decent breakfast
Cons: Sound proof windows are the most need for the rooms facing street.
Location: Just 5 minutes walk to the first stop of hop-on-off bus and Metro station.
The room is clean and comfortable although it's so tiny. The breakfast was wonderful. We can't expect more for the price we paid. The only issue is the noise from the street in the midnight. We stayed there for 3 nights. Truck came to collect garbage bins and used towels for the big hotel opposite to our room every single night. They worked more than 1 hour in the midnight. The noise was quite bothersome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

nice property, great staff

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: nice staff, nice facility, comfy, nice pools, close to the beach
Cons: The only improvement that I could wished for would have been that other guests not smoke on the balconies. The food was a bit inconsistent. Nice place
Location: The beach is close to the property- it's a public beach although there is a private walkway back to the hotel. Use hotel shuttle to go to town.
We had a nice stay at the hotel. Very nice staff, very comfortable rooms. We had an ocean-side view/room which I recommend. The pools are nice and clean. There's not much in the immediate area though. If you wish to explore you'll need a car or perhaps use the hotel shuttle to get to/from the main town. The only negative piece was that some guests were smoking from the balconies. So if you leave your sliding glass door open or are out on your own balcony the smell will get annoying. Nice small beach in the immediate area. There were a few families when we were there, but it was mostly adult couples. The property was pretty quiet at night. As far as food goes, they have a buffet for breakfast and dinner or they have a more upscale restaurant with a fixed price menu. I ate at both. They were okay- nothing great. The smaller restaurant could have a better menu. They were also a bit slow with the service on the night we tried it- there were only 5 tables eating, but the main waiter seemed to be having problems checking on everyone. I'm not sure why. Maybe it was just an off night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayern

komfortables Hotel in ruhiger, zentraler Lage

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: zentrale, jedoch ruhige Lage
Cons: leider war das Kartenspielen für unsere Männergruppe nicht erlaubt
Location: sehr zentral, kurze Wege zu den Bussen der Stadtrundfahrt
Das Hotel entsprach voll unseren Erwartungen. Wir waren eine Männergruppe die ihren Stammtischausflug nach Lissabon gemacht haben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Kind Stuff and Nice Location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly stuff and comfortable hotel room.
Cons: If a vending machine is located in the hotel, that would be great, although there might have it (but at least I could not notice it).
Location: Close to a metro station.
The stuff was so generous. I asked a taxi at 4:30 am on the next day. The taxi was ready at 4:20 am on the very day I left the hotel. The stuff saw me off standing outside the door of the hotel. It was so kind for me. The location is good for sightseeing. The room was overall comfortable. The rest room did not look like new, but it was o.k. for me..When I will have a chance to come to Lisbon again, I will surely stay at the same hotel. WiFi service was fantastic. Because I have two computers and two smart phones, the use of the same password which was effective for up to four devices was great.
4 out of 5
by j.lemmens8

stedentrip

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel is zeer centraal gelegen. De kamers waren netjes en het ontbijt was lekker en uitgebreid. Personeel vriendelijk en hulpzaam.
4 out of 5
by Maria Bernadete de O from Aracaju

Um bom hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Boa estadia, bom café da manhã
4 out of 5
by j.lemmens8

Geweldige stedentrip met vrienden

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Een goed hotel..erg centraal gelegen...ontbijt zeer goed
5 out of 5
by MARCUS from Niterói, Rio de Janeiro

Lisboa 2016.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agradável, bem localizado e com funcionários bastante atenciosos e amáveis, tornando a estadia prazeirosa em todos os momentos. Certamente voltaria a hospedar-me neste hotel!
4 out of 5
by Evelyne from paris

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Visites, balades, decouverte.
4 out of 5
by Milton from Itabirito

Boa opção para primeira vez em Lisboa.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel novo, moderno, estilo revolucionário que possibilita abrir a janela para arejar o quarto, coisa rara em muitos outros. Ótimo café da manhã incluído, que eles chamam de pequeno almoço, e realmente é, funcionários muito atenciosos e prestativos. A localização do hotel é ótima. Recomendo para quem vai pela primeira vez, como nos. Perto de supermercado, metrô e ônibus. Para refeições sugiro o Food Market, uma espécie de fast food de comida portuguesa, muito bom. Em tempo, não se esqueçam da gorgeta para camareira.