Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from christchurch

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Lovely staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amazing facility soooo beautiful!!! Muck up with the room we asked for causing delays! R Will be back though!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great facilities, grounds, people and weather

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Pros: I went with my daughter for a mummy and daughter mini break (4 nights) we liked the all inclusive for kids with the food and activities.
Cons: The rooms was very disappointing - not that clean, dust, dirty towel and peeling paint and finger marks on the paintwork. Shower temp warm not hot.
Location: You are a 1 hour 45 min drive from Nadi airport and the Port where many activities leave from so plan to spend your time around locally.
A lovely big family hotel - Has loads of facilities and things to do at the hotel. The hotel is set on lovely grounds and landscaping. The beach is super close and the hotel has two pools for kids and adults. Food options good and activities desks to plan out of hotel adventures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka Tracey, Thank you for your review following your family holiday Warwick Fiji. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay took advantage of our great activities and manicured grounds. We do however thank you for your feedback regarding your room, and in particular hot water temperature and we hope that if welcoming you back in the future you will see some great improvements in this regard. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Fabulous Holiday

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Pros: Adults only pool where you could lie and listen to the sea.
Cons: Couples massage - see above
We travelled without our kids this time and loved the adult only area. Staff were awesome, hotel was fabulous. Only thing to be mindful of. Booked a couple relaxing massage which was set up on the deck area. Unfortunately the kids club was playing on the beach in front of us - not quiet or relaxing. When they eventually left we were joined by the roosters. Would definately recommend this resport - it was a fabulous break. You can do as much or as little as you want,
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka Daniella, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. It is wonderful to heat you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your feedback regarding your massage, something which we will absolutely improve upon. Looking forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Fiji and the beautiful Coral Coast. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Great family resort

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Excellent location, fantastic coral reef and lagoon. Good water sports and other sports/leisure options - all free of charge. Good room with excellent ocean and pool view - though bathroom could do with modernising. Good separation between adult pool and kids' pool. Fantastic massage and hair braiding service from Ana in the little green beachfront hut 100m to the east of the Warwick property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka Jim, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your family holiday with us and we look forward to the pleasure of your company in again in the near future. Until next time... Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elma, Washington

Nice snorkeling opportunities

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Warwick. The food options were good, snorkeling was good, room was clean, and sunbathing was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka Michael, Thank you for your wonderful review of your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. The pleasure was of course all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upper Hutt, NZ

Wonderful

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Great location
Location: Right on the beach, with pools and excellent restaurants and bars.
Lovely setting and great facilities to do as much or as little as you want.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka Clare, Thank you for your wonderful review following your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. the pleasure was of course all ours and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Hotel has very good beach. Excellent for snorkeling on the corals. Staff have very good service. Rooms are nice. Kids club is very good. Overall nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us and for your five star review. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope that we may again have the pleasure of your family's company when next holidaying in Fiji and the pristine Coral Coast. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Have stayed there twice and absolutely loved it .

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Totally loved our trip the staff are very friendly , my kids really enjoyed kids club and all the other activities that were available .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Michelle, Thank you for your kind review following your stay with us. We do hope we may again welcome you and your family back to our resort in the near future. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Friendly syaff nice location good food

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Kids enjoyed the Kids Club great place for just lounging by pool and enjoying some excellent food
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your great feedback of our Kids Club during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back when next visiting Fiji. Vinaka & island Regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great friendly staff, tidy rooms.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and efficiency
Cons: Restaurant food is average
Great experience with friendly staff and awesome facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Nicholas , Hotel Management
Bula Stephanie, Thank you for your five out of five review following your stay with us at Warwick Fiji. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope on your next visit you will see some great improvements in our restaurant offering. Vinaka & island regards, Nicholas McLennan Rooms Division Manager