Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Courtyard Miami Coral Gables. We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Aida Martinez, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Comfortable bed. Breakfast was to be included. However, the full breakfast was Cheerios and fruit. Ended up buying breakfast. The room could have been a bit cleaner.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Jean, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay, so we apologize for not living up to your expectations. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and we hope to have the chance to prove it to you on a future stay. Aida Martinez, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 19, 2018
After initial difficulty (unable to check-in for first night of stay) the rest of the visit went fine. Weekday nights were great. Weekend nights were noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing the Courtyard Miami Coral Gables and for sharing your review. We are happy to know you had a good stay with us and liked our convenient location. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon. Aida Martinez, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cruise Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Pros: Nice and clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very good location close to a lots of shops.
Rooms were very comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, professional, and will to help assist with direction,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Courtyard Miami Coral Gables. Our goal is to provide an environment that lets you relax and unwind or connect and create, so we are thrilled that we were successful in doing so during your stay. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the Miami/Coral Gables area. Aida Martinez, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
A nice stay and the free parking was really helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2018 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review and letting us know your stay at the Courtyard Miami Coral Gables was pleasant. Thanks again for being our guest, and we hope you will allow us to be of your service again in the future. Aida Martinez, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great hotel in great location

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Excellent hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Great location for U of M and exploring Miracle Mike which has amazing restaurants. Only complaint is service at the lobby bistro was very slow. Would recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Erin, thank you for the taking the time to review Courtyard Miami Coral Gables and for your recommendation. We are happy our staff made you feel welcome and that our location proved to be excellent for your visit. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Aida Martinez General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pull out sofa had blood stains on the upholstery. Pull out mattress was in bad shape.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, thank you very much for the review. We want our guests to have a comfortable stay and to get a restful night’s sleep, so we're sorry for the issue you had with our beds. Our front desk is available to assist you, so we would have been happy to move you to another room at your request. We hope that you will stay with us again, and we will do our best to provide you with a better stay Aida Martinez, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location Good parking

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Room was clean, with exception of shower (moldy). And someone knocked loudly on our door at 2:40 am. Didn't see who it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we appreciate you taking the time to share your review of Courtyard Miami Coral Gables. It is nice to know you had a good stay with us and liked our convenient location. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had. I hope this unfortunate situation will not prevent you from staying with us again. Aida Martinez, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the perfect rating. We are glad you had a wonderful time at Courtyard Miami Coral Gables. We look forward to welcoming you back for another outstanding experience. Aida Martinez, General Manager