Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Service.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Late check out was 10 dollars an hour
Our stay was pleasant. Private area not too many people around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Plusieurs commodités étaient manquantes, comme des serviettes de douche et un tapis de bain. Il y avait trop de calcaire dans le pommeau de douche pour avoir un débit d'eau. Cependant, le personnel de l'hôtel se sont appliqués à réparer ce qui pouvait l'être pendant que j'étais présent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice stop after a week of diving on live aboard!!

Posted Oct 15, 2015
My husband and I was in great need of a nice rest after a great but exhausting week of diving on a live aboard boat!! It was just what we needed. Nothing around except ocean and a comfy bed!! The restaurant was good and the continental breakfast was more a hot one (eggs, waffles, toast, bagels, fruits, cereals) The staff was friendly and helpful!! Nothing fancy but a great place for peace and quiet!!
1 out of 5
by Richard and Tracy Norris.

Worst place to stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
I was extremely disappointed with this hotel. The hotel is in a bad area and scary to stay at. it reminds me of a hotel in TJ Mexico. The woman at the office was a nice person, the resturand was awful took about 45 minutes to order and get food hamburger and cheese sandwich basically had to follow the waitress around to get served. Giant cockroaches in room we killed with shoe. The travel company involved should be ashamed to have them on there website and I should get a refund for lack of food and sleep due to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Amy d.

Scary

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Orbitz
Scary area, didn't feel very safe. Had someone try to come in my room one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Nice hotel and good value for money.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Nice small hotel with its own beach and a very popular bar/restaurant frequented by the locals. Very nice and helpful staff. Rooms have small kitchen, balcony, free WIFI that works, warm showers, colour tv with lots of channels; basically all you need. Food in the small restaurant is quite good. I recommend the mutton curry and the conch chowder. Thanks Vanessa for everything :) !
3 out of 5
by Michael

long wait for food

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on CheapTickets
The rooms were OK with unpredictable AC, there is no pool and the biggest problem was the food. The kitchen burned down in a recent fire (July 2015) and we had to wait for 2 hr for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shivantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pavan from Atlanta

Not good for Family

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
A private gateway for couples but not for kids