Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice and convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Most of ft lauderdale beaches were within driving distance and had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was very nice

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I would go back. It was lovely and close shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to mall and restaurants

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Great hotel very clean very friendly just upgraded with high end finishing's and a super comfortable bed with 6 pillows, big mall and great restaurant's across the street. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, United States of America

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean room & quiet area.
Cons: No negative remarks to say
Location: Close to everything.
It was my 1st time staying at this hotel and would stay again. Good location and close to shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The front desk staff was very nice & helpful

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The room was a nice size & the bathroom was clean & updated.
Cons: Walls were very thin. We had to ask to be moved because we were next to the elevator & then we had to call the front desk to ask the neighbors to turn their music down because we could hear it loudly.
Location: There were lots of stores & restaurants nearby although it's off a very busy road so I woul recommend walking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

I stayed for business

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The hotel was clean, front desk staff was welcoming, and plenty nearby for food. I really enjoyed my room- the bed was super comfy!! I will def stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Newly renovated and very clean!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel is very clean and in a nice secure area. My only complaint is that they do not offer complimentary coffee in the mornings. It is offered, but you have to pay for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice clean environment with good shopping within the immediate vacinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm staff

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I had a great stay at the courtyard. The staff was always smiling and ready to help. The fact that ypu did not need a password to connect to the internet was a bonus... One thing i would change is the time for breakfast. I am on vacation and for that reason breakfast that ends at 930am was too early. Perhaps 11am. Because not everyone is on a busoness trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The Courtyard is near restaurants,shopping and beaches. The staff is attentive, courteous and helpful.