Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando FL

Check in and check out process were smooth.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Room was clean. Bed and pillows comfortable. Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, and close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Nice hotel. Enjoyed hanging out by the pool. The front desk staff were curteous and always helpful. The fruit infused water in the lobby was a nice touch. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Very clean hotel!!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I like this hotel very much! Clean! And confortable, the breakfast and the starbucks coffee was a delight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Stay in Coral Springs

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Cons: Sink water pressure - faucets did not shut off very well.
The staff, particularly Roshane, was extremely helpful during our stay. He got us our room early, helped us get a rental car when we initially failed to get a reservation, and called for taxis when we needed them. An exemplary representative of the Marriott.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Worst exp ever! Don’t go to Coral Springs location

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Arrived earlier than expected and was told that I’d have to wait for other guests to check out. I was fine with that. Several guests checked out. I was told around 9:00 am that they had a room for me and were working on it. Around noon I went to check the status and was told the person preparing my room was in a meeting, but they were still working on it. I didn’t get into my room until almost 2pm. While I do realize check in is later than I arrived it was most annoying to be told over and over that they were getting my room ready and be given the run around. I had been traveling for more than 28 hours and had to sleep in the lobby while all of this transpired. I would have gladly changed my reservation had they been truthful with me. I stay with Marriott everytime I travel and this by far was the worst experience ever. In addition to all of that the bar was subpar, breakfast and dinner menu was nearly non-existent compared to other Courtyard Marriotts. It was just all around a terrible experience for me.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It’s hidden and hard to find with the GPS. But the most disappointing thing was the mold on the ceiling in the bathroom! I couldn’t figure out why I was sneezing, which lead into coughing and hard to breathe, as I am allergic to mold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Modern, Clean, Safe, Comfortable

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Bed, breakfast
Cons: Microwave, bottles of water in room, noise in hallways and noisy refrigerator
Location: Location was good, near a few shopping malls and places to eat
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, even with a last minute change to add a day! The hotel was very safe, clean, modern and updated It had nice pool, although it was very small and shaded, so you can't lay out. Small gym, but I didn't use it. They have a store downstairs for snacks and necessities. The room was modern, comfortable, clean, the bed was very comfortable, I did not want to get up. the shower was good, I faced the front, the view was limited but had some sun. The tv was great, Netflix was a nice touch! It had a fridge, but no microwave. The breakfast was excellent, delicious and way better than any continental bf! I only had Bf here. Most of all, it was near the nursing home where my mom is living, which is why I stayed here. And will stay again in the future. Location was good, near a few shopping malls and places to eat, including McDonalds, and Whole Foods, but I did not drive, so most places were not convenient to walk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Shelter from the storm

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Originally booked for a week to cover the time between our arrival in town and closing a house purchase, it ended up as shelter from a hurricane for our daughter and granddaughter when our their apartment lost power. The staff were amazing in providing an environment that promised a return to normal.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

No teimbursement

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Instead of staying 3 nights, we stayed 2. Because we booked with Hotels.com we could not be reimbursed for the night we didn't stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Only thing missing was a box of tissue in the room. Seems they may have been out since neither housekeeping nor front desk had any. This location was great; nicely tucked in from the main road. Will definitely stay again when I am in the area.