Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing to complain about. Nice staff.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Good location. Nice sized rooms which were clean. Friendly staff.
Cons: Carpet in room looked old
Only stayed for one night, but the room was clean. The staff was pleasant. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Equipment in gym not up to par

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: It had a welcome bag which I did not receive until I asked what was in the bag. People were polite and courteous.
Cons: Have monitors working in gym
Location: It is close to the mall and our children. And the main roads for the area.
Went to work out in gym, the equipment had monitors for music or TV while you worked out but they were not operational. Using the internet it asked to use the entire length of stay but you still had to reacquire the password daily. And finally most hotels now a days have free breakfast, but not here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Awesome stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Rooms were clean and comfy and I slept great. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Facilities were easily accessible. Great stay.would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was a little confusion since I had to extend my stay at the last minute but the clerk at the desk was very accommodating and helpful. I have stayed at this hotel many times before and will continue to do so. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meashell from Palm Coast

My stay at this hotel May 8th and 9th

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed May 8th and 9th for a synchronized swim competition for my daughter. I am 6'4'' and weigh 200 pounds, the beds were too small for my wife and I (double beds), rooms were not that clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VANESSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose antonio from Manaus Amazonas

Bom preço e confortável

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Passamos somente uma noite nesse hotel, gostamos de sua localização, atendimento e condições gerais das inalações,nos hospedaríamos lá novamente
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel. You can see the aging floor moldings in the bathroom. Will stay again only if I get an exceptional bargain price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando from Orlando

Good

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Chicago

Ft Laud

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Outdated for the price.