Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had a wedding and decided to stay here for our first time. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Everyone was so nice from the valet to the front desk....enjoyable experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great place, but need to fix doors

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I would have given it five stars, however, they need to do something about the doors slamming. If you do not take the time to close it gently, it will slam and it shakes the whole rooms next door. I closed it gently, regretfully, my neighbor did not at 5:00 am. Other than that, a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We arrived at 3 am instead of 3 pm because of the shooting at the airport. We had to wait a 1/2 hour because the computers were down. Then we had to pay $10'and change to park ?!?!? That's not very hospitable. My family lives in Heron Bay. We would have been dropped off had we known. It's not the money. It's the principle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Love it, great hotel, closed to every I need, mall, food,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Land O Lakes , FL

Disappointed

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel at least half a dozen times. During this stay the check in person was stand-offish as she learned I booked through Expedia. She said I wouldn't receive my Marriott points, which I've never been told before and I was charged for parking, which I've never been charged before for. Just not what I have been use to when I've stayed here before. I was disappointed with this stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Felt like we stayed in a prison.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Not much. They charge extra for wifi, breakfast, ect.
Cons: Other comparable hotels are updated, have refrigerators, microwaves, ect. Nothing here.
We stayed here for a hockey tournament. When we arrived they said, "Oh, you're with the hockey team? Sign this". We had a curfew of 10p, other various, don't screw up, or else statments. And they hired an off duty cop to patrol, and security guards that literally hid behind bushes and watched us play cards in the lobby. Jokingly I asked, "are you here for the hockey kids?" yep, he was. Yet, they booked a wedding that weekend that stayed up till 3am keeping the whole hotel awake. We've stayed here 3 times over the past few years with zero issues. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was exceptionally friendly and pleasant. When I commented about this to a waitress on the patio, she said just about everyone liked working there because they had a great general manager that cared about them and their families and created a great working environment so people worked well together. This was a first for me to hear at a hotel. Kudos to the GM and entire staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
No problems, all good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
The hotel was excellent and clean, staff was friendly.