Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Loved it! Especially the wonderful staff. Beautiful place , and the staff made tge experience a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay here again!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had a wedding and decided to stay here for our first time. We would definitely stay at this hotel again. Everyone was so nice from the valet to the front desk....enjoyable experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great place, but need to fix doors

Posted Jan 26, 2017
I would have given it five stars, however, they need to do something about the doors slamming. If you do not take the time to close it gently, it will slam and it shakes the whole rooms next door. I closed it gently, regretfully, my neighbor did not at 5:00 am. Other than that, a great place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We arrived at 3 am instead of 3 pm because of the shooting at the airport. We had to wait a 1/2 hour because the computers were down. Then we had to pay $10'and change to park ?!?!? That's not very hospitable. My family lives in Heron Bay. We would have been dropped off had we known. It's not the money. It's the principle.
5 out of 5
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Disappointed in location

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location not great for what we were looking forward. Also, I booked a room for 4 adults and a 13 year old child and was informed this room would fit us. There were only 2 double beds and no rollaway bed or pull out sofa. Husband slept in the chair. Expensive room for that
5 out of 5
by lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Love it, great hotel, closed to every I need, mall, food,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Land O Lakes , FL

Disappointed

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel at least half a dozen times. During this stay the check in person was stand-offish as she learned I booked through Expedia. She said I wouldn't receive my Marriott points, which I've never been told before and I was charged for parking, which I've never been charged before for. Just not what I have been use to when I've stayed here before. I was disappointed with this stay.