Ratings based on 645 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Croix, VI

Conveniently located.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Ease of access to everything . Microwave needs to be replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cypress,Tx

nice hotel for a family to stay.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: We like the clean room, the clean dining room for the free breakfast and very spacious. The staff was very friendly.
Cons: The elevator was very slow.
Location: There are groceries stores near by, fast food and restaurants. Great location if you rent a car to go to Miami, Hollywood and Ft. Lauderdale.
The location if you rent a car is very convenient to go to Miami, Hollywood and Ft. Lauderdale. Great free parking lot. Lots of places to eat near the area with a vehicle. We recommend this hotel to a family to stay and it has a clean dining for free waffle, cereal, boil eggs, muffin fruit, juices breakfast. Very clean room to stay. Just that it is not a new hotel, it is an old hotel, but we did not worry it is a great place to stay to seep and it is a very clean family place to stay. We will go back there to stay because the rate is a good saving one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, Fl.

nice hotel in convenient area

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: nice and quiet
Cons: security
Location: convenient location for shoppingsec
After a couple of days of moving and putting my stuff in storage I was looking for an affordable motel where I could rest and do some research. I decided to use Expedia and found the best deal ever. Thanks Expedia, I am very pleased, I will recommend this motel to everyone I know.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facilities, great price

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: We liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the staff. The price was unbeatable, we felt, for this location.
Last minute stay, Hotel staff was very nice and even tho there was a mistske on our reservations (not their fault) they made things right and took care of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked in to find that the TV didn't work.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to Aston Gardens
Cons: People could be a little more understanding
Desk clerk kindly changed my room but forgot to change it at the front desk and my room was not cleaned the next day. The evening clerk was quite blase about it - the staff left at five so there was nothing she could do. No offer of any perk for my two unfortunate experiences.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very close to our destination

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants and highway
Cons: Eliminate smoking rooms
Location: Location was great and very close to Parkland where we were visiting family.
Overall, we were pleased with the hotel, although we were a bit surprised to learn that they actually still have smoking rooms. That was a negative for us because we immediately noticed cigarette smell on the floor of our room. We asked to be moved to another floor for the second night and the front desk clerk very politely moved us to a room on a non-smoking floor. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Stop over

Posted Jul 20, 2016
My visit was good. Staff was friendly. Facilities were clean. Room was clean. Beds were soft but didn't like the single bed prefer queen. Bathroom was clean. Pool was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The facilities are fairly okay but the room had a little off smell!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Good value for the money.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
I just wish they had hot water! Otherwise, no frill, but certainly adequate, especially for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the rates

Posted Jul 15, 2016
This is a nice hotel if you need a quick cheap place to stay. Rooms are decent. Breakfast offered is just ok. Phones did not work and there were only 30 television stations. Also the hot water for the showers stopped working. If you're not planning to spend time in the hotel and just using as a place to sleep or to save money this is a good option. If you're looking for a hotel for a "vacation" feel this is not it.