Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Hotel looks tired.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: See above.
A/C unit runs to loud to get good night sleep. Beds are well worn need replacing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auburndale, Fl

Comfortable but needs updating.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: Hotel in need of an update.
Location: Location is out of the way but quiet.
The room was clean, bathroom was fine. The entire hotel is in need of an update. It is obviously and older hotel and needs a little help. I have to say the rooms appeared to be freshly painted, lobby was clean. Beds were comfortable and sheets clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to buses which are really easy to use.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Location: Highly recommend Butterfly World
Staff were really nice. Friendly and helpful. We'll located hotel. Breakfast was also nice and fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from university dr coral spring fll

Nice hotel I didn't like hallway smell of cigaret.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Ok but hallway smile ok cigaret didn't like that because I have asthma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Okay, not more.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: The quality of the rooms (furnishings, immensities, etc.,
Location: I'm not a travel agent.
Front desk check in was smooth. Staff friendly and efficient. Room was clean. Furniture was scarred and chipped. Looked like Salvation Army rejects. Room had two highly uncomfortable chairs. Nothing but two small bars of soap in the bathroom. Would have been appropriate for $100//night, or less. Not for almost $200.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price to value was appropriate for tourist season

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Cons: Ensure staff prepares breakfast (no breakfast 2/15/16, told front desk clerk, he did not know employee had not showed up)
Bed lumpy. Hallways very smoky smelling. No breakfast prepared 2/15/16 at 6:30am, had to leave to go to work.
3 out of 5
by Sergio Geovanny from Quito, Ecuador

QUEJA

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Las instalaciones estuvieron bastante bien, solamente descanse una noche, lastimosamente acabo de revisar mi estado de cuenta de tarjeta de crédito y verifiqué que me cobraron 2 veces el mismo valor, lo cual me genera un trámite engorroso al tener que enviar correos o llamar a Estados Unidos para la devolución de mi dinero, espero no tener problemas, me parece muy poco profesional y falta de seriedad por parte de la persona que se encontraba en recepción en ese momento
4 out of 5
by Adrienne from Coconut Creek, Fl

ALW

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, nice and pleasant.The hotel was very clean and it smelled very good.
2 out of 5
by May

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels