Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, accept dogs!

Posted Sep 1, 2015
We stayed here for 2 weeks while house hunting in the area. The room was very comfortable and very clean. We had 2 queen beds with plenty of pillows. The balcony overlooked the rooftop and the road but it was perfect to go out and have a cigarette and watch the traffic. Breakfast was 1 waffle maker to serve a lot of people, fruit, coffee, bagels, toast, muffins and hard boiled eggs. It wasn't bad at all. It was close to everything as well. It has laundry facilities but our floor (3) was broken when we went to use it so we went to a laundry mat to do it, which was fine. We will be staying here again when we close on the house and will be bringing our dog.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Bien

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Bien, es un hotel viejo, con lo indispensable , el personal muy amable, te reciben con una halle y y agua, y tiene buena ubicación , el desayuno debes tomarlo temprano por que se acaba muy rápido y no lo vuelven a surtir
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel being maintained

Posted Aug 26, 2015
My son's asthma acted up my asthma acted up and my husband's allergies were killing him! Close the hotel if you have grounds maintenance!!! We weren't even notified or even offered a discount or a complimentary night nothing for our inconvenience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Good price.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Breakfast was ok but minimal. Could use more fruit and eggs and bacon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fair hotel to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: rate quoted by expedia should have been given every day for duration of reservation through expedia.
Location: not much. shopping mal is nearby.
need to be careful. low rate quoted by expedia is only on first night. On subsequent nights rate changes as per policy of hotel. watch out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna from Richland

LaQuinta - Coral Springs

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for our family get together and very affordable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tiasha from Orlando

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sub-par housekeeping

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Okay hotel, but several issues with housekeeping. The one day during our stay when housekeeping came, they left the room unlocked/open door afterwards. It was like this until we returned several hours later. On a positive note nothing was missing. Management was very understanding about my concerns and appropriately dealt with the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, great staff.
Cons: The smell of mold in the hall.
Location: 15 minutes car ride from Sawgrass Mills, 5 minute car ride from Coral Square Mall and other shops of interest. Great restaurants around too.
I definitely would come back again. Great Location and great staff, everyone were so friendly and even they do not have a business center they help me out print my boarding passes with any complaint. Is worth the price you pay for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Norma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels