Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs,Florida/Universiy Dr.

The hotel was ok in the area as for food.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
My check in was ok the hotel smelled like strong cleaning supplies,the problem started when l ask for a floor that did not have pets and the clerk assured me that the pet's where on the second and third floor not the fourth floor where my room was located l listen to more than one dog barking at nite and early in the morning barking,some people don't mind sleeping with pets but l do so this made me feel that my room was not clean and there not a honest company with there guest wont stay there again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Fl.

Grateful

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The employees very nice and the hotel and the room good, breakfast really good..I enjoy my stay...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville sc

Location is only good thing

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Staff was very nice , but hallways smelled like a bar cigarettes smell . Bathtub was clogged , toilet handle was mess up
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice trip

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice hotel, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jun 30, 2017
My bad part of the problem was that the hotel closes the pool at 9 which does not make sense because grown folks stay at the hotel and the front desk can buzz in whomever they want to get in the back to the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Every thing clean and good breakfast great workers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

BED BUGS!!! AND MANAGEMENT DID NOTHING!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Not having bed bugs crawl on me while i'm in bed.
Location: It was close to my meeting
The second morning i was there I felt something crawling on my leg in bed. I actually captured it and put it in a white cup. It was a full adult bed bug!!! I went to the front desk and asked her what i was supposed to do. She told me "nothing until they can prove its a bed bug". I told her I have it in a cup, that it was def a bed bug. She asked me if it was a bed bug why didn't i notice them the first night i was there? I replied with " are you implying I brought them?" She replied "If you didn't see them yesterday then..... (and shrugs her shoulders). I was furious and stated to really raise my voice! Not only did i not get a simple apology.. she nows blames me. I checked in at midnight the previous night... went to my meeting all day until almost 10pm... showered and then slept.... woke up and left first thing in the morning to repeat the whole thing over that day. Two managers and another male came to my door and spoke horribly to me. He was very condescending asking me if there are bed bugs in the room,, why am i still there. Here's why... Because the front desk did not tell what to do, i googled it. I showered and scrubbed my body and then shook my clothes out on the bathroom floor and wiped out my suitcase to try and make sure I would not bring them home or to another room. The manager was very unfriendly, very arrogant and never once said he was sorry i was going through this. Btw, he refused to look at the bed bug I had in the cup. STAY HERE AND GET BED BUGS!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Not very nice

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Not a lot really
Cons: The hotel needs a face lift
Location: S hope not to far nice and green
I don't want to say really I had a lovely holiday but the hotel well let says I wout book it again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T&T

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Strategic Location but facilities are not being up kept
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Stroudsburg, PA

Bad Experience.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The room attendants were very helpful.
Cons: More comfortable beds, get rid of the bed bugs!
Location: Great location, close to everything.
This was one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The front desk staff was rude, the beds were very uncomfortable and I believe we picked up bed bugs while sleeping at this hotel. I checked out yesterday morning and today I'm itching and have bite marks all over my arms and legs. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone! The only good thing I can say about about this place is that the room attendants were very helpful the few times I asked them from additional supplies.