Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic with some perks

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Location: Location is very convenient to that part of Broward County. Lots of restaurants and other activities in the area.
Basic with some perks. Nice to have the refrigerator/ microwave. Room was OK And bed comfortable. Generally I really don't like Hotels that take animals. I like my own but I don't want to sleep where other people's pets have been. But it looked like they made an effort to keep rooms clean. The staff was very professional and courteous. Breakfast was basic/adequate. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Walking distance to mall, shops and restaurants

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: See above.
Always stay there when I visit my mother in assisted living because my cousin recommended them. Any problem is immediately taken care of (hairdryer not working). Love being able to walk to Barnes and Noble and eat at nearby restaurants. We encountered a smokey room last time and were immediately moved to a smokeless one. We were told that housekeeping should have addressed that and that they would be notified. Service is excellent and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra läge många restauranger nära, 15-20 golfbanor.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Hotellet ger dåligt intryck pga obefintlig lobby o liten frukostdel. Men rena bra rum o bra matställen nära samt nära till golfbanor hör det till ett just alternativ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Clean, safe and it is comfortable
Cons: n/a
Location: Location is great---Many shops, resturants and other entertainment
Stay was very pleasing. Hotel location is great! Nest to shops,resturants, and other entertainment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Way to much money for an old out of date hotel....

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: it needs an update
Was disappointed on how old and rundown it was. If you pay the amount they wanted per night at least be worth the money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
The facilities in the hotel room is old and there is noise outside of the room in the night. The staff is good but the breakfast is terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Very friendly staff, room cleaned everyday, very quite hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short trip.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Great location for shopping and dinning. Cleans and confortable rooms. Supreme wifi signal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Very nice. Had a great time. Great location. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Several problems in room.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Checked in and first night bed smelled of cigarette smoke. Sink faucet malfunctioning. Toilet didn't always flush. Was 1AM so waited until morning to notify then was gone for day. Got back late and all complaints had been corrected. No smoke smell. Faucet and toilet repaired. So great response by staff to resolve issues. Only other issue was stale odor in hallway. Wasn't too bad since elevator was nearby. Every staff member was exceptional except night shift front desk. He seemed genuinely disinterested in his job. Overall 2.5 on a 1-5 scale.