Ratings based on 637 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Everything else was nice
Cons: Be fair to your guests
Location: Everything as expected
Went down for coffee at 6am and asked for the TV to be changed to Fox News. Was told to be fair it had to stay on CNN(Clinton News Network). Several minutes later the night desk clerk came over and said that he would change the station for me but as soon as someone else came in he would have to put it back on CNN. So I ask, where is the fairness in this. A leftwing biased station (CNN) or a fair and balanced station (Fox News).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel close to mall and restaurants.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, the rooms have been updated and looks really nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ponte Vedra Beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Closer to areas where I was working.
Cons: Lower rates at time when occupancy is not as high.
Location: very Good
Average hotel with minimal conveniences, cost varies from high to average.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Coral Springs- University Drive South. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards. Thanks again for your time, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Freddy Y.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Overall impression.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We rate the experience A+. The room was clean and quiet. The staff were very courteous. The breakfast was great.. We loved the make-it-yourself waffles. The breakfast assistant was very attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Pedro Sula Honduras

Fair Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It was a good experience. The hotel give you what you expected. Fair price fair hotel. Helpful staff. Old building but a clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee

Nice, just what we need for the moment. Good.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Good, good services, excellent beds, good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Coral Springs- University Drive South. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities.
3 out of 5
by Angela from Lancaster, PA

good place for a quick night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I travel a lot and this hotel rates around a 2-3-star rating. There was a cockroach in my bathroom and another bug on window. I'm not sure if that is common in this hotel for location.
4 out of 5
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Puerto Rico

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The air condición is ver y Hot and the bed were a little bite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and relaxing

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Good value for the price overall good experience . Comfortable bed